College Organization

Dean's Office - 973-720-2964
Sue Godar, Interim Dean - 973-720-2964, godars@wpunj.edu
Martin Gritsch, Interim Associate Dean - 973-720-2977, gritschm@wpunj.edu  

Department of Accounting & Law - 973-720-2435
Associate Professor Sia Nassiripour, Chair - 973-720-2241, nassiripours@wpunj.edu

Department of Economics, Finance & Global Business - 973-720-2434
Professor Alexandros Panayides, Chair - 973-720-2962, panayidesa@wpunj.edu

Department of Marketing & Management - 973-720-2610
Professor Rajiv Kashyap, Chair - 973-720-3850, kashyapr@wpunj.edu

Department of Professional Sales - 973-720-3880
Associate Professor Bahar Ashnai, Chair - 973-720-3835, ashnaib@wpunj.edu

MBA Program (Web site)
Jay Davis, Coordinator - 973-720-2847, davisw12@wpunj.edu

Aliyah Xu, MBA Pathway Certificate Program - 973-720-3745, xuy@wpunj.edu

Professional Enrichment / Student Professional Advancement (SPA) (Web site)
Jay Davis, Coordinator - 973-720-2847, davisw12@wpunj.edu

Experiential Learning / Internships
Aliyah Xu, Assistant Director - 973-720-3745, xuy@wpunj.edu

Russ Berrie Institute for Professional Sales (Web site) - 973-720-3865, rbisales@wpunj.edu

Global Business and Finance Institute (Web site) - 973-720-3765, caiazzop@wpunj.edu

Small Business Development Center (Web site) - 973-754-8695, sbdc@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Muldoon, Director - muldoonk@wpunj.edu

Russ Berrie Institute Logo
GBFI Icon
SBDC logo
COIN Logo