Overview

Each student in the department is assigned a faculty advisor who works with the student to make or clarify academic and career decisions. Students are encouraged to meet with their advisors at least once every semester.

List of Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Justina Ekeocha: Advisor-in-Chief

Science East 2062A

x3398

ekeochaj@wpunj.edu

Dr. William Indick: WP Psychology Advisor at Mercer

Mercer CC

x3936

indickw@wpunj.edu

Dr. Corinne Datchi: Department Chair

Science East 5018

xXXXX

datchic@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pei-Wen Winnie Ma: Graduate Director of MA Program

Science East 2058

x3403

map@wpunj.edu

Dr. Janet Ahn

Science East 2045F

x3394

ahnj9@wpunj.edu

Dr. Megan Chesin

Science East 2054

x3393

chesinm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Megan Conrad

Science East 2053

x3318

congradm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Bruce Diamond

Science East 2062B

x3400

diamondb@wpunj.edu

Dr. David Freestone

Science East 2055

x2643

freestoned@wpunj.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Haines

Science East 2038

x2500

hainese@wpunj.edu

Dr. Christian Holle

Science East 2035

x3401

hollec@wpunj.edu

Dr. Neil J. Kressel

Science East 2039

x3389

kresseln@wpunj.edu

Dr. Gloria Leventhal-Caulfield

Science East 2056

x3396

leventhalg@wpunj.edu

Dr. Kate Makarec

Science East 2062C

x3390

makareck@wpunj.edu