Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Jane Austin

Office: Science East 2033

973-720-2472

austinj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Gregory Bartoszek

Office: Science East 2036

973-720-2400

bartoszekg1@wpunj.edu

Dr. Michele Cascardi

Office: Science East 2051

973-720-3323

cascardim@wpunj.edu

Dr. Megan Chesin

Graduate Co-Director of PsyD Program

Office: Science East 2054

973-720-3393

chesinm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Megan Conrad

Office: Science East 2053

973-720-3318

geerdtsm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Corinne Datchi

Department Chair

Office: Science East 5018

973-720-3575

datchic@wpunj.edu

Dr. Bruce Diamond

Office: Science East 2062B

973-720-3400

diamondb@wpunj.edu

Dr. Justina Ekeocha

Assistant Chair & Advisor in Chief

Office: Science East 5014

973-720-3398

ekeochaj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Michael Gordon

Office: Science East 2036

973-720-3345

gordonm10@wpunj.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Haines

Office: Science East 2038

973-720-2500

hainese@wpunj.edu

Dr. Christian Holle

Office: Science East 2035

973-720-3401

hollec@wpunj.edu

Dr. William Indick

Psychology Program Coordinator for WPU at Mercer

Office: Science East 2049

973-720-3936

indickw@wpunj.edu

Dr. Gihane Jérémie-Brink

Office: Science East 2055

973-720-2614

jeremiebrinkg@wpunj.edu

Steven Jones

Predoctoral Fellow

Office: Science East 2050

973-720-3394

joness76@wpunj.edu

Dr. Neil J. Kressel

Office: Science East 2039

973-720-3389

kresseln@wpunj.edu

Dr. Amy Learmonth

Psychology Program Coordinator for WPU at Mercer

Office: Science East 2057

973-720-2765

learmontha@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pei-Wen Winnie Ma

Graduate Director of MA Program

Office: Science East 2058

973-720-3403

map@wpunj.edu

Dr. Katherine Makarec

Office: Science East 2062C

973-720-3390

makareck@wpunj.edu

Dr. Jan Mohlman

Graduate Co-Director of PsyD Program

Office: Science East 2042

973-720-3500

mohlmanj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Robin Nemeroff

Office: Science East 2060

973-720-2249

nemeroffr@wpunj.edu

Dr. Natalie Obrecht Lindemann

Office: Science East 2059

973-720-2683

obrechtn@wpunj.edu

Dr. Sumithra Raghavan

Office: Science East 2056

973-720-3317

raghavans@wpunj.edu

Dr. SoYon Rim

Office: Science East 2058

973-720-2951

rims@wpunj.edu

Dr. Aileen Torres

Office: Science East 2034

973-720-3391

torresa72@wpunj.edu

Dr. Kathleen Torsney

Office: Science East 2032

973-720-3395

torsneyk@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sherle Boone

Dr. Judy Green

Dr. Behnaz Pakizegi

Mr. Barry Silverstein

Dr. Daniel Sugarman

Office and Professional Staff

Dr. Uzma Ali, Graduate Student Services Coordinator, Science East 2062, x3500

Ms. Dolores Oertel, Secretary, Science East 5017, x2148

Rosario Urena, Administrative Assistant, Science East 2037, x2230

PsyD Program Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Diana Boschulte

Dr. LaToya Gaines

Dr. Lynn Orr

Dr. Diane Sorrentino

Dr. Anna Urbaniak