Meet Our Staff

CARMEN ORTIZ

Executive Director, EOF and Academic Achievement

EMAIL: Ortizc@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2181

LAURA RYBLEWSKI

Associate Director of Academic Advisement

EMAIL: Ryblewskil@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3029

TASHIA BURTON

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Burtont1@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3158

CEASAR CASTRO

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Castroc7@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2557

PAOLAH CHAPARRO

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Chaparrop@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3823

MARSHAL COLES

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Colesm1@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3587

LUIS ESCOBAR

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Escobarl@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3151

JASON GREENHOUSE

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Greenhousej2@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3049

KELSEY KOZAK

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Kozakk1@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3824

STEPHANIE ANNE KURAN

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Kurans@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3913

O'MARI LOCKHART

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Lockharto@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3586

JEVON MORGAN

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Morganj18@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3739

DEBORAH KANE SHEFFIELD

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Sheffieldd1@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2441

KAYLA D. STEPINAC

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Stepinack@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3822

COURTNEY WILSON

Professional Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist

EMAIL: Wilsonc38@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-4075