Meeting Schedule

ThinkBeforeYouPrint

Academic Year 2022-2023

All meetings begin PROMPTLY at 12:30 pm and adjourn no later than 1:50 pm. Contact the Senate Office at 973-720-2136 or e-mail the Faculty Senate Chair with questions or to suggest agenda items.

Fall 2022

  • Tuesday,  September 13 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, September 27 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, October 11 - Valley Road Auditorium Rooms 1009, 1012 & 1015
  • Tuesday, October 25 -UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, November 8 - Library Auditorium
  • Thursday, November 17 - Council Chairs Luncheon UC 168 A/B
  • Tuesday, November 22 - UC Ballrooms BC

 Spring 2023

  • Tuesday, January 24 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday,  February 7 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, February 21 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, March 7 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, March 21 - Valley Road Auditorium Rooms 1009, 1012 & 1015 
  • Tuesday, April 11 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Tuesday, April 25 - UC Ballrooms BC
  • Thursday, April 27 - Senate Appreciation Luncheon UC Ballroom A
  • Thursday, May 4 - UC Ballrooms BC

Senate Executive & President, Provost (SEPP) Meetings 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

  • yet to be determined