Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

ThinkBeforeYouPrint

Academic Year 2019-2020

All meetings begin PROMPTLY at 12:30pm and adjourn no later than 1:50pm. Contact the Senate Office at 973-720-2136 or e-mail with questions or to suggest agenda items.

 

Fall 2019

  • Tuesday,  September 10 - University Commons Ballroom C   
  • Tuesday, September 24 -  University Commons Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, October 8 - University Commons Ballroom C 
  • Tuesday, October 22 - University Commons Ballroom A
  • Thursday, October 24 - Council Chairs Luncheon - TBA
  • Tuesday, November 12 - VRB, Auditorium
  • Tuesday, November 26 - University Commons Ballroom C 
  • Tuesday, December 10 - University Commons Ballroom A

Spring 2020

  • Tuesday, January 28 - University Commons Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, February 11 - University Commons Ballroom C 
  • Tuesday, February 25 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 10 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 24 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, March 26 - Council Chairs Luncheon, TBA
  • Tuesday, April 14 - VRB, Auditorium  
  • Tuesday, April 28 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, April 30 - Senate Appreciation Luncheon, TBA
  • Thursday, May 7 - University Commons, Ballroom C