Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

ThinkBeforeYouPrint

Academic Year 2018-2019

All meetings begin PROMPTLY at 12:30pm and adjourn no later than 1:50pm. Contact the Senate Office at 973-720-2136 or e-mail with questions or to suggest agenda items.

 

Fall 2018

  • Tuesday,  September 11 - University Commons, Multi-Purpose room   
  • Tuesday, September 25 - VRB, Auditorium 
  • Tuesday, October 9 - University Commons, Ballroom A 
  • Tuesday, October 23 - University Commons, Multi-Purpose room
  • Thursday, October 25 - Council Chairs Luncheon, University Commons 211
  • Tuesday, November 13 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, November 27 - University Commons, Ballroom C 
  • Tuesday, December 11 - University Commons, Ballroom C

Spring 2019

  • Tuesday, January 22 - University Commons, Ballroom C                                              
  • Tuesday, February 12 - University Commons, Ballroom C                                         
  • Tuesday, February 26 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 26 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, March 28 - Council Chairs Luncheon, University Commons 211
  • Tuesday, April 9 - VRB, Auditorium  
  • Tuesday, April 23 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, April 25 - Senate Appreciation Luncheon, University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, May 2 - University Commons, Ballroom C