William Paterson University Faculty Senate

The faculty Senate is a governance body elected by the faculty which has the responsibility to provide a forum for discussion and the formulation of policy, gather information and opinion for study, and take such action as is necessary in cooperation with other sectors of the College Community to make policies effective.

Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2020-2021

Balmurli Natrajan - Chairperson

Danielle Wallace - Vice Chairperson

Bill Duffy - Secretary

Ron Verdicchio - At-large

Brenda Marshall - At-large

Wendy Christensen - At-large 

WPUNJ Faculty Senate
Preakness Hall 219
Tel. 973-720-2136
Program Assistant: Linda Ricupero
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-2:00PM