WP Online Calendar

WP Online Semester Calendars

WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
SUMMER 2021
SUMMER  2021 SESSION I: May 17 to July 4
SUMMER 2021 SESSION II: July 12 to August 29
7 week sessions
     
SUMMER  2021 SESSION I: May 17 to July 4
Nov 3 Monday Registration Opens
May 11 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
May 12 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
May 13 Thursday Payment Deadline
May 14 Friday De-register for Non Payment
May 17 Monday Classes start
May 17 Monday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 100% Refund
May 24 Monday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 50% Refund
May 25 Tuesday Term Census
May 31 Monday Last day to Withdraw 0% refund
May 31 Monday Registration opens for Summer 2021 Session II
July 4 Sunday Last day of Classes for Summer Session I
July 5 to July 11 Break  No Classes 
SUMMER 2021 SESSION II: July 12 to August 29
Nov 3 Monday Registration Opens
July 6 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
July 7 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
July 8 Thursday Payment Deadline
July 9 Friday De-register for Non Payment
July 12 Monday Classes start
July 14 Wednesday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 100% Refund
July 19 Monday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 50% Refund
July 20 Tuesday Term Census
August 9 Monday Last day to Withdraw at 0% refund
July 26 Monday Registration opens for Fall  2021 Session I
August 29  Sunday Last day of Classes for Summer Session II
August 30 to September 5 Break  No Classes 
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
FALL  2021
FALL 2021 Session I: September 6 to October 24
FALL 2021  SESSION II: November 1 to December 19
7 week sessions
     
FALL 2021 Session I: September 7 to October 24
April 5 Monday Registration Opens
August 31 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
September 1 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
September 2 Thursday Payment Deadline
September 3 Friday De-register for Non Payment
September 7 Tuesday Classes start
September 9 Thursday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 100% Refund
September 14 Tuesday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 50% Refund
September 14 Tuesday Term Census
October 4 Monday Last day to Withdraw at 0% refund
September 20 Monday Registration opens for Fall 2021 Session II
October 24 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session I
October 25 to October 31 Break  No Classes 
October 31 Grades Due for Fall 2021 session I
FALL 2021  SESSION II: November 1 to December 19
April 6 Monday Registration Opens
October 19 Tuesday Registration for Spring 2022 opens
October 26 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
October 27 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
October 28 Thursday Payment Deadline
October 29 Friday De-register for Non Payment
November 1 Monday Classes start
November 3 Wednesday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 100% Refund
November 8 Monday 11:59PM: Last day to drop at 50% Refund
November 9 Tuesday Term Census
November 29 Monday Last day to Withdraw at 0% refund
December 19 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session II
December 20 to January 23 Break  No Classes 
December 27 Grades Due for FALL II 2021
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
SPRING 2022
SPRING 2022 SESSION I: January 24 to March 13
SPRING 2022 SESSION II: March 21 to May 8
7 week sessions
SPRING 2022 registration begins on October 19th, 2021 
     
SPRING 2022 SESSION I: January 24 to March 13
January 18 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
January 19 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
January 20 Thursday Payment Deadline
January 21 Friday De-register for Non Payment
January 24 Monday Classes start
January 26 Wednesday 11:59PM: Last Day for 100% Refund
January 31 Monday 11:59PM: Last Day for 50% Refund
February 1 Tuesday Term Census
February 21 Friday 11:59PM Last Day to withdraw 0% Refund
March 13 Sunday Last day of Classes for Spring Session I
March 20 Sunday Grades Due
March 14-20 Break-No Classes
SPRING 2022 SESSION II: March 21 to May 8
March 15 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
March 16 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
March 17 Thursday Payment Deadline
March 18 Friday De-register for Non Payment
March 21 Monday Classes start
March 22 Tuesday 11:59PM Last Day to drop at 100% Refund
March 28 Monday 11:59PM Last Day to drop at 50% Refund
March 29 Tuesday Term Census
April 18 Monday 11:59PM Last Day to withdraw at 0% Refund
May 8 Sunday Last day of Classes for Spring Session II
May 9-15 Break-No Classes
May 15 Sunday Grades Due
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
SUMMER 2022
SESSION I: May 16 to July 3
SESSION II: July 11 to August 28
7 week session
May 10 Tuesday Registration deadline and Confirmation form due
May 11 Wednesday Last Bills sent
May 12 Thursday Payment Deadline
May 13 Friday De-Register for Non Payment
May 16 Monday-11:59PM Classes Start
May 18 Wednesday-11:59PM Student Drop with 100% Refund
May 23 Monday Student Drop with 50% Refund
May 24 Tuesday Term Census
June 13 Monday-11:59PM Last Day to Withdraw 0% Refund
July 3 Sunday Last Day of Class for Summer 1
July 11 Monday Grades Due
July 4-10 Break-No classes
Session II
July 5 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
July 6 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
July 7 Thursday Payment Deadline
July 8 Friday De-register for Non Payment
July 11 Monday Classes start
July 13 Wednesday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
July 18 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
July 19 Tuesday Term Census
August 8 Monday Last Day to Withdraw 0% refund
August 28 Sunday Last day of Classes for Summer 2
September 4 Sunday Grades Due
August 29 to September 5 Break  No Classes 
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
FALL  2022
FALL 2022 Session I: September 6 to October 23
FALL 2022 SESSION II: October 31 to December 18
7 week sessions
     

FALL 2022 Session I: September 6 to October 23

July 27 Monday Registration Opens
August 30 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
August 31 Wednesday Last Bills sent
September 1 Thursday Payment Deadline
September 2 Friday De-register for Non Payment
September 6 Tuesday Classes start
September 8 Thursday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
September 13 Tuesday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
September 14 Wednesday Term Census
October 3 Monday Last day to withdraw 0% refund
October 23 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session I
October 31 Grades Due for Fall Session I
October 24 to October 30 Break  No Classes 
FALL 2022 SESSION II: November 2 to December 20
October 25 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
October 26 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
October 27 Thursday Payment Deadline
October 28 Friday De-register for Non Payment
October 31 Monday Classes start
November 2 Wednesday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
November 7  Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
November 8 Tuesday Term Census
November 28 Monday 11:59PM Last day to withdraw 0% refund
December 18 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session II
December 28 Fall 2 Grades due for Fall Session II