WP Online Calendar

WP Online Semester Calendars

WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
SUMMER 2020
July 13 to August 30
7 week session
June 1 Monday Registration Opens
July 7 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
July 8 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
July 9 Thursday Payment Deadline
July 10 Friday De-register for Non Payment
July 13 Monday Classes start
July 13 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
July 20 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
July 21 Tuesday Term Census
July 27 Monday Last Day to Withdraw 0% refund
July 27 Monday Registration opens for Fall 2020 Session I
August 30 Sunday Last day of Classes for Summer 2
August 31 to September 6 Break  No Classes 
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
FALL  2020
FALL 2020 Session I: September 7 to October 25
FALL 2020 SESSION II: November 2 to December 20
7 week sessions
     
FALL 2020 Session I: September 7 to October 25
July 27 Monday Registration Opens
September 1 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
September 2 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
September 3 Thursday Payment Deadline
September 4 Friday De-register for Non Payment
September 7 Monday Classes start
September 7 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
September 14 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
September 15 Tuesday Term Census
September 21 Monday Last day to withdraw 0% refund
September 21 Monday Registration opens for Fall 2020 Session II
October 25 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session I
November 1 Grades Due for Fall Session I
October 26 to November 1 Break  No Classes 
FALL 2020 SESSION II: November 2 to December 20
September 21 Monday Registration Opens
October 27 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
October 28 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
October 29 Thursday Payment Deadline
October 30 Friday De-register for Non Payment
November 2 Monday Classes start
November 2 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
November 9 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
November 10 Tuesday Term Census
November 16 Monday Last day to withdraw 0% refund
November 16 Monday Registration opens for Spring 2021 Session I
December 20 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session II
December 28 Fall 2 Grades due for Fall 2020 Session II
December 21 to January 24 Break  No Classes 
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
SPRING 2021
SPRING 2021 SESSION I: January 19 to March 7
SPRING 2021 SESSION II: March 22 to May 9
7 week sessions
     
SPRING 2021 SESSION I: January 19 to March 7
November 2 Monday Registration Opens
January 12 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
January 13 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
January 14 Thursday Payment Deadline
January 15 Friday De-register for Non Payment
January 19 Monday Classes start
January 19 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
January 25 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
January 26 Tuesday Term Census
February 15 Monday Last Day to withdraw 0% Refund
February 8 Monday Registration opens for Spring 2021 Session II
March 7 Sunday Last day of Classes for Spring Session I
March 15 to March 21 Break  No Classes 
SPRING 2021 SESSION II: March 15 to May 2
February 8 Monday Registration Opens
March 16 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
March 17 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
March 18 Thursday Payment Deadline
March 19 Friday De-register for Non Payment
March 22 Monday Classes start
March 22 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
March 29 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
March 30 Tuesday Term Census
April 19 Monday Last Day to withdraw 0% Refund
April 5 Monday Registration opens for Summer 2021 Session I
May 9  Sunday Last day of Classes for Spring Session II
May 3 to May 16 Break  No Classes 
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
SUMMER 2021
SUMMER  2021 SESSION I: May 17 to July 4
SUMMER 2021 SESSION II: July 12 to August 29
7 week sessions
     
SUMMER  2021 SESSION I: May 17 to July 4
April 5 Monday Registration Opens
May 11 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
May 12 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
May 13 Thursday Payment Deadline
May 14 Friday De-register for Non Payment
May 17 Monday Classes start
May 17 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
May 24 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
May 25 Tuesday Term Census
May 31 Monday Last day to Withdraw 0% refund
May 31 Monday Registration opens for Summer 2021 Session II
July 4 Sunday Last day of Classes for Summer Session I
July 5 to July 11 Break  No Classes 
SUMMER 2021 SESSION II: July 12 to August 29
May 31 Monday Registration Opens
July 6 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
July 7 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
July 8 Thursday Payment Deadline
July 9 Friday De-register for Non Payment
July 12 Monday Classes start
July 12 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
July 19 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
July 20 Tuesday Term Census
July 26 Monday Last day to Withdraw 0% refund
July 26 Monday Registration opens for Fall  2021 Session I
August 29  Sunday Last day of Classes for Summer Session II
August 30 to September 5 Break  No Classes 
WP ONLINE SEMESTER CALENDAR 
FALL  2021
FALL 2021 Session I: September 6 to October 24
FALL 2021  SESSION II: November 1 to December 19
7 week sessions
     
FALL 2021 Session I: September 6 to October 24
July 26 Monday Registration Opens
August 31 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
September 1 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
September 2 Thursday Payment Deadline
September 3 Friday De-register for Non Payment
September 6 Monday Classes start
September 6 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
September 13 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
September 14 Tuesday Term Census
September 20 Monday Last day to Withdraw 0% refund
September 20 Monday Registration opens for Fall 2021 Session II
October 24 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session I
October 25 to October 31 Break  No Classes 
FALL 2021  SESSION II: November 1 to December 19
September 21 Monday Registration Opens
October 26 Tuesday Registration deadline and confirmation form due
October 27 Wednesday  Last Bills sent
October 28 Thursday Payment Deadline
October 29 Friday De-register for Non Payment
November 1 Monday Classes start
November 1 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 100% Refund
November 8 Monday 11:59PM: Student Drop with 50% Refund
November 9 Tuesday Term Census
Nnovmber 15 Monday Last day to Withdraw 0% refund
November 15 Monday Registration opens for Spring 2022 Session I
December 19 Sunday Last day of Classes for Fall Session II
December 20 to January 23 Break  No Classes