Faculty & Staff

All offices are located in Science Hall; In addition to the office hours, all faculty are also available by appointment.
Phone numbers are 973.720.xxxx

Name Position Office Office Hours Phone Email
Antoniou, Eliana Professor SH East 3049 M, T 1:00-2:00pm 3715 antonioue@wpunj.edu
Champanerkar, Jyoti Professor SH East 3030-C T,W 11:00am-12:00pm 3018 champanerkarj@wpunj.edu
Chen, Peter Professor, Chair SH East 3030-B T, R 11:00am-12:00pm 3382 chenz@wpunj.edu
Chung, Song Professor SH East 4043   3458 chungs@wpunj.edu
Fengya, Donna Professor, Actuarial Program Director SH East 3053 W 10:45am-12:15pm R 9:00-9:30am 2316 fengyad@wpunj.edu
Karabulut, Cihan Assistant Professor SH East 3043 W,R 11:30am-12:30pm 3385 karabulutc@wpunj.edu
Lim, Wooi Professor SH East 3041 M,W 3:30-4:30pm T 12:30-2:00pm 3412 limw@wpunj.edu
Maheshwari, Sandeep Professor SH East 3040 M 2:00-3:00pm W 11:00am-12:00pm 2327 maheshwaris@wpunj.edu
Martus, Kevin Professor SH East 4063   3464 martusk@wpunj.edu
Miller, David Professor SH East 3048 W,R 1:00-2:00pm 3386 millerd@wpunj.edu
Mouser, Christina Professor SH East 3052 M 1:00-2:00pm W 11:00am-12:00pm 2262 mouserc@wpunj.edu
Nacin, David Professor, Graduate Director SH East 3042 T 2:00 - 4:00pm 3380 nacind@wpunj.edu
Rosar, Madeleine Professor SH East 3046 T,R 11:00am-12:00pm 3379 rosarm@wpunj.edu
Vega-Veglio, Maria Associate Professor SH East 3051 M,W 11:00am-12:00pm 2376 vegavegliom@wpunj.edu
von Dohlen, Paul Professor SH East 3039 T, R 3:30-4:30pm 2291 vondohlenp@wpunj.edu
Zeleke, Melkamu Professor SH East 3050 T, R 8:30-9:30am 2574 zelekem@wpunj.edu
Recently Retired Faculty
Goldstein, Eleanor - Professor
Jani, Mahendra - Professor
La, Sung
Phadia, Eswar - Professor

 

Staff 

Kathy Garbowski Secretary SH East 3030F x2158 GARBOWSKIK@wpunj.edu
Lisa Hu Physics Laboratory Technician SH East 3011 x3461

hul1@wpunj.edu