Faculty

  • Dorothy Feola

  • Associate Dean, College of Education

  • Email:feolad@wpunj.edu

  • Phone: 973-720-2577

  • Robert Seal

  • President

  • Email:sealr@wpunj.edu

  • Phone: 973-720-2104

  • Office: Room #112

  • Brie Mesagaes

  • Department Secretary

  • Email:mesagaesb@wpunj.edu

  • Phone: 973-720-2639

  • Office: Room #4085

  • Candace Burns

  • Professor

  • Email:burnsc@wpunj.edu

  • Phone: 973-720-3155

  • Office: Room #4119

Faculty

NamePositionRoomPhoneEmail
James Alford Assistant Professor V4028 x2598 alfordj3@wpunj.edu
Sandra Alon Associate Professor V4026 x3973 alons@wpunj.edu 
Heejung An Professor V4090 x2280 anh2@wpunj.edu
Candace Burns Professor V4112 x2137 burnsc@wpunj.edu
Anthony Bundy Assistant Professor V4021 x3974 bundya@wpunj.edu
Samuel Fancera Assistant Professor V4079 x3088

fanceras@wpunj.edu

Dorothy Feola Associate Dean and Professor V4118 x2577 feolad@wpunj.edu
Carrie E. Hong Professor V4083 x2130 honge1@wpunj.edu
Rochelle Kaplan Professor, Emeritus kaplanr@wpunj.edu 
Kathleen Malu Professor V3098 x2679

maluk@wpunj.edu

Brie Mesagaes Department Secretary V4086 x2639 mesagaesb@wpunj.edu
Geraldine Mongillo Department Chair and Professor V4087 x3139 mongillog@wpunj.edu
Ellen Pozzi Associate Professor V4089 x3784 pozzie@wpunj.edu
Robert Seal Chief of Staff to the President and Board of Trustees and Associate Professor R100 x2121 sealr@wpunj.edu
Kevin Walsh Associate Professor V4089 x3136 walshk@wpunj.edu
Hilary Wilder Professor, Emeritus

wilderh@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameCourse ResponsibilitiesRoomPhoneEmail
Jolene Battitori V4086 x2639 battitorij@wpunj.edu
Joseph Fulmore v4086 x2639

fulmorej1@wpunj.edu

Patricia Hart V4086 x2639 hartp@wpunj.edu
Milton James V4086 x2639

jamesm11@wpunj.edu

Tamika DePass Pipkin V4086 x2639 depasspipki@wpunj.edu
Robert Reid V4086 x2639 reidr@wpunj.edu
Carol Strowbridge V4086 x2639 strowbridgec@wpunj.edu
Georgiana Walsh V4086 x2639 walshg@wpunj.edu
Robert Wendelken V4086 x2639

wendelekenr@wpunj.edu