Faculty

Name Position Room Phone Email
Alford, James Associate Professor V4010 x2598 alfordj3@wpunj.edu
Alon, Sandra Associate Professor V4026 x3973 alons@wpunj.edu 
An, Heejung Professor V4090 x2280 anh2@wpunj.edu
Bundy, Anthony  Assistant Professor V4021 x3974 bundya@wpunj.edu
Colley, Kabba E Professor V4019 x2532 colleyk@wpunj.edu
Fancera, Samuel Assistant Professor V4079 x3088

fanceras@wpunj.edu

Feola, Dorothy Associate Dean and Professor V4118 x2577 feolad@wpunj.edu
Gonzalez, Michelle Associate Professor V3004 x3799 GONZALEZM77@wpunj.edu
Hong, Carrie E Professor V4083 x2130 honge1@wpunj.edu
Rochelle Kaplan Professor, Emeritus kaplanr@wpunj.edu 
Malu, Kathleen Professor V3098 x2679

maluk@wpunj.edu

Mesagaes, Brie Department Secretary V4086 x2639 mesagaesb@wpunj.edu
Mongillo, Geraldine Department Chair and Professor V4087 x3139 mongillog@wpunj.edu
Pozzi, Ellen Associate Professor V4089 x3784 pozzie@wpunj.edu
Russell, Darlene Professor V4011 x3487 russelld@wpunj.edu
Seal, Robert Associate Professor V4001 x2410 sealr@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Kevin Professor, Emeritus walshk@wpunj.edu
Wilder, Hilary Professor, Emeritus

wilderh@wpunj.edu