Administration


Dean's Office


Dean_Shojai_2016_Web

 Siamack Shojai, PhD

Dean
Cotsakos College of Business
ShojaiS@wpunj.edu

Gritsch

 Martin Gritsch, PhD

Assistant to the Dean
Cotsakos College of Business
GritschM@wpunj.edu

ColesM

Marshal Coles, MA

Academic Advisor
ColesM1@wpunj.edu

WJDavis_web

William (Jay) Davis, MA

Operations Coordinator
davisw12@wpunj.edu

YakubovM

Michael Yakubov, MPA

Director of Graduate Business Programs
YakubovM@wpunj.edu

AXu_web

Aliyah Xu, MBA

Assistant Director
XuY@wpunj.edu

     

Sheree Dickerson
Professional Services Specialist
973-720-2964
DickersonS@wpunj.edu

 

Charisma Thomas 
Senior Clerk Typist
973-720-3706
ThomasC3@wpunj.edu

     

Departments


Accounting & Law

Sia Nassiripour
Chair
973-720-2241
NassiripourS@wpunj.edu

 

Ruthina Babb
Department Secretary
973-720-2435
BabbR@wpunj.edu

Economics, Finance and Global Business

Alexandros Panayides
Chair
973-720-2962
PanayidesA@wpunj.edu

 

Linda Rapp
Department Secretary
973-720-2434
RappL@wpunj.edu

Marketing and Management Sciences

Rajiv Kashyap
Chair
973-720-3850
KashyapR@wpunj.edu

 

Linda Lango
Department Secretary
973-720-2610
LangoL@wpunj.edu

Professional Sales

Prabakar Kothandaraman
Chair
973-720-3864
KothandaramanP@wpunj.edu

 

Elizabeth (Lisa) Wright
Department Secretary
973-720-3880
WrightE@wpunj.edu


Institutes


Global Business and Finance Institute

Peter Caiazzo
Associate Director
973-720-3791
CaiazzoP@wpunj.edu

     

Russ Berrie Institute for Professional Sales

Michael Gatlin
Professional Services Specialist
973-720-7429
GatlinM@wpunj.edu