Distance Testing

 

Click here to register online

Many colleges, universities and agencies require testing in a proctored environment. The Office of Testing is the university site for the administration of test instruments to off-campus agencies.

Candidates should review our calendar of dates below and complete the online registration form. You will be required to pay a non-refundable test administration fee. The Office of Testing maintains information on the programs.

 Testing sessions are held on the dates and times listed below.

Spring Schedule

March 2019

TEST DATE

REPORTING TIME

TESTING BEGINS

PROMPTLY 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:45am 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 11:15am 11:30am

 April 2019

TEST DATE

REPORTING TIME

TESTING BEGINS

PROMPTLY 

Monday, April 1, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9:45am 10:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 11:15am 11:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:45am 10:00am

If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact the Office of Testing at 973-720-2570 or email: TestCenter@wpunj.edu.

 What you should know:

  • Testing dates are available on a first-come first-served basis.
  • Seating is guaranteed by receipt of a completed registration-admission form.
  • Present your admission form and one (1) current/unexpired photo-bearing identification form.  Failure to have the proper identification on test day will prohibit you from sitting for the examination. 
  • All fees are processed the day you register with William Paterson University.
  • Requests may only be made by submission of all required documents.
  • Rescheduling of your appointment will incur a fee of $15.

There may be times examinations are cancelled due to inclement weather or other emergencies. In such cases, please visit our welcome page for an updated announcement or you may call 973-720-2570.