Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Kathy Gill Chairperson, Professor G132 x2362 gillk3@wpunj.edu
John Bae Professor G125 x2363 baej2@wpunj.edu
Jordan Cola Assistant Professor G122 x2790 colaj1@wpunj.edu
Racine Emmons Professor G119 x3270 emmonshindelongr@wpunj.edu
Michael Figueroa Professor G129 x3950 figueroam@wpunj.edu
Ismael Flores-Marti Professor G128 x2366 floresmartii@wpunj.edu
Linda Gazzillo Diaz Professor G131 x2364 gazzillol@wpunj.edu
David Hack Assistant Professor G124 x2151 hackd2@wpunj.edu
Toni LaSala Associate Professor G121 x2395 lasalat@wpunj.edu
Michael Laughlin Associate Professor G123 x2367 laughlinm1@wpunj.edu
Jaclyn Morrissette Assistant Professor G121 x2105 morrissettej1@wpunj.edu
Robb Rehberg Professor G127 x2267 rehbergr@wpunj.edu
Jason Wicke Professor G122 x3271 wickej@wpunj.edu
Linda Dye Emeritus Professor      
Patricia Huber Emeritus Professor      
J. Thomas Jable Emeritus Professor      
James Manning Emeritus Professor
Virginia Overdorf Emeritus Professor      
Gordon Schmidt Emeritus Professor

Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email
Elizabeth Brown Department Secretary   x2362 browne24@wpunj.edu
Alyse Halligan PE Secretary   x2166 halligana@wpunj.edu