Faculty & Staff

Full Time / Faculty

Name Specialty Room Phone E-Mail
Brown, Elizabeth Director, Elementary Education, Language Arts, Social Studies V4103 x2469  browne28@wpunj.edu
Coletta, Anthony  Elementary & Early Childhood Education (Retired = Emeritus) Colettaa@wpunj.edu
Dobrick, Alison Director, ESL Alternate Route, Social Studies V4099 x3674 dobricka@wpunj.edu
Fallace, Tom Director, Secondary MAT, Social Studies V4002 x2335 fallacet@wpunj.edu
Fuentes, David Social Studies, Multicultural Education, ESL V4101 x3145 fuentesd2@wpunj.edu
Hill, Djanna Urban/Multicultural Education;
Science Education
V4009 x2206 hilld@wpunj.edu
Kumar, Anita Director, P-3 Alternate Route, Early Childhood  V4097 x3086 Kumara1@wpunj.edu
Mankiw, Sue Director, P-3 and P-3/TSD, Early Childhood, special education V4096 x3931 mankiws@wpunj.edu
Northington-Purdie, Cynthia Developmental Psychology; Educational Psychology, Secondary Ed. V4019 x3134 northingtonc@wpunj.edu
Rosenthal, Julie Director, Elementary MAT, Literacy, Child Development, Science V4106 x3087 rosenthalj@wpunj.edu
Seplocha, Holly Early Childhood Education, Literacy (Retired= Emeritus) x2310 seplochah@wpunj.edu
Strasser, Janis  Early Childhood Education  (Retired = Emeritus)  strasserj@wpunj.edu
Verdicchio, Ronald Undergraduate Secondary Education Advisor, Educational Leadership., Community Relations V4098 x2141 verdicchior@wpunj.edu
Warner, Lisa Math Education V4104 x3717 warnerl4@wpunj.edu
Weiland, Linnea Department Chair, Early Childhood, Math Education V4092 x2331 weilandl@wpunj.edu
Whelan, Renee Director, Early Childhood, WPU@MCCC V4105 x3140 whelanr@wpunj.edu

Staff

Name Specialty Room Phone E-Mail
Bush, Elaine Department Administrative Assistant V4094 x2331 bushe@wpunj.edu
Gennarelli, Cynthia Director, Early Childhood Innovation, 50 hr EC preprof. seminar V3018 2529 gennarellic@wpunj.edu
Gentile, Alexa Graduate Assistant V4094 x3626 gradelem1@wpunj.edu
Herrera, Lisamary Student Assistant V4094 x3626 gradelem1@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Fernandez, Mildred Bilingual and English as a Second Language V4124 X2690 fernandezm20@wpunj.edu
Gander, Laurence Technology and Assessment V4124 X2690 Ganderl@wpunj.edu
Genao, Elise Language Arts Literacy V4124 X2690 Genaoe@wpunj.edu
Golden, Betsy Elementary Education V4124 X2690 GoldenB@wpunj.edu
Martin Conyers, Anissa Elementary Language Arts Literacy V4124 X2690 martinconyersa@wpunj.edu
Patterson, Jill Technology and Assessment MCCC Pattersonj15@wpunj.edu
Rickenbacker, Lawan Child Development V4124 X2690 Rickenbackerl@wpunj.edu
Leathers, Sharon Middle and Secondary Education V4124 X2690 LeathersL@wpunj.edu
Rodger-Sachs, Kathy Language Arts Literacy V4124 X2590 Rodgersachsk@wpunj.edu
Sammon, Susan Early Childhood, Special Education V4124 X2690 sammons@wpunj.edu
Shyers, Linette Technology, Special Education V4124 X2590 Shyersl@wpunj.edu
Siegel, Bradley Secondary Social Studies V4124 X2590 Siegelb5@wpunj.edu
Tinsley, Helen Early Childhood Social Studies and Literacy MCCC Tinsleyh@wpunj.edu
Turchioe, Kristen Early Childhood, Special Education V4124 X2690 Turchioek@wpunj.edu
Vallila, Michael Social Studies V4124 X2590  Vallilam@wpunj.edu
Wall OBrien, Elizabeth Educational Psychology, Classroom Management V4124 X2590 WallobrieneAwpunj.edu