Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Colley, Kabba

Science  V4015 x2532 colleyk@wpunj.edu
Russell, Darlene English/ Literacy Education;
Multicultural Education
V4011 x3487 russelld@wpunj.edu
Hill, Djanna Urban/Multicultural Education;
Science Education
V4009 x2206 hilld@wpunj.edu

Hylton-Lindsay, Althea

Mathematics Education;
Multicultural Education; Science
Education
V4020 x2386 hyltona@wpunj.edu

Northington-Purdie, Cynthia 
Chair

Developmental Psychology;
Educational Psychology
V4019 x3134 northingtonc@wpunj.edu

Staff

Stevens, Priscilla Administrative Assistant V4016 x2120 stevensp@wpunj.edu
Orr, Lynne College of Education, Advisor V4001 x3021 orrl@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Allen, Tiffany MAT Teaching Residency I V4124 X2690 allent@wpunj.edu
Anaya, Debra Basic Reading Instruction V4124 X2690 anayad@wpunj.edu 
Cheng, Matthew Math Methods II/Professional Learning Seminar II V4124 X2690 chengm1@wpunj.edu 
Ciardi, Ernest Basic Reading Instruction  V4124 X2690 ciardie@wpunj.edu
Dawkins, Marcia  Basic Reading Instruction  V4124 X2690 dawkinsm2@wpunj.edu
Fabor, Christopher Art Methods  V4124 X2690 faborc@wpunj.edu
Nyabeta, Eric Sci Content & Pedagogy I V4124 X2690 nyabetae@wpunj.edu
Rowe, Kelley Basic Reading Instruction V4124 X2690 rowek@wpunj.edu
Ryden, Lilly Basic Reading Instruction V4124 X2690 rydenl@wpunj.edu
Sheridan, Michael Basic Reading Instruction V4124 X2690 sheridanm2@wpunj.edu
Strohmenger, Stacy Basic Reading Instruction V4124 X2690 strohmengers@wpunj.edu
Valenza, Vincenza Basic Reading Instruction V4124 X2690 valenzav@wpunj.edu
VanderStad, Rita Math Methods I V4124 X2690 vanderstadr1@wpinj.edu
Wall O'Brien, Elizabeth Psy of Classroom Management V4124 X2690 wallobriene@wpunj.edu

Assistant

Rosemeiry Valera Graduate Assistant V4016 x3474 valerar@student.wpunj.edu