OFE Calendar

Fall 2019 & Spring 2020 - Orientations & Events

Event Date Location
Panel of Principals and Superintendents
(Teacher Candidates)
Monday, December 9, 2019 
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.
Main Campus
All Clinical Final Reports Due
(Clinical Supervisors and Clinical Educators)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Chalk and Wire
Supervisor Workshop
(Clinical Supervisors)
Monday, December 16, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Main Campus 
Clinical Practice I: edTPA Boot Camp Part I 
(Teacher Candidates)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium, Valley Road
Clinical Practice II: edTPA Boot Camp Part II 
(Teacher Candidates)
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium, Valley Road
Clinical Practice I Orientation 
(Teacher Candidates)
Wednesday. January 22, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium, Valley Road
Supervisor Workshop 
(Clinical Supervisors)
Wednesday. January 22, 2020
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium, Valley Road
Clinical Practice II Meeting with Supervisors 
(Teacher Candidates and Clinical Supervisors)
Wednesday. January 22, 2020
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium, Valley Road
New Supervisor Orientation
(New Clinical Supervisors)
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Valley 3019
Clinical Experience Orientation
(Teacher Candidates and Supervisors)
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium, Valley Road
Clinical Practice I and II Interim Reports Due Friday, March 13, 2020 Chalk and Wire
Clinical Intern Professional Development Day and Job Fair
(Teacher Candidates)
Friday, March 27, 2020
8:30am - 4:00pm
Main Campus, Ballrooms
Panel of Principals and Superintendents
(Teacher Candidates)
Monday, May 4, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Main Campus, Ballrooms
All Clinical Final Reports Due
(Clinical Supervisors and Clinical Educators)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Chalk and Wire
Supervisor Workshop
(Clinical Supervisors)
June 2020 TBD Auditorium, Valley Road