Vice President's Office Staff

The Office of the Vice President of Student Development is located in the Student Center, Suite UC117.  

Dr. Miki Cammarata
Vice President for Student Development
Phone:  973-720-2179
Email: cammaratam@wpunj.edu 

Dr. Glen Sherman
Associate Vice President
  and Dean of Students
Phone:  973-720-2742
Email: shermang@wpunj.edu

Francisco Diaz 
Associate Vice President for Campus Life
Phone:  973-720-3295
Email:  Diazf@wpunj.edu 

Dr. Eileen Lubeck
Assistant Dean of Students
Phone:  973-720-3295
Email:  LubeckE@wpunj.edu

Jennifer Tumlin
Director of Student Conduct
Phone:  973-720-6250
Email:  tumlinj@wpunj.edu

Kelli Campa
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Phone:  973.720.3203
Email:  campak@wpunj.edu 

Susan Alber
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Phone:  973-720-2179
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email:  Albers@wpunj.edu

Antonietta Bertino
Secretary to the Dean of Students
  and The Office of Student Conduct
Phone:  973-720-2742
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email:  bertinoa1@wpunj.edu

Sonia Wilson
Program Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Campus Life
  and Assistant Dean of Students 
Phone:  973-720-3295
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email:  Wilsons18@wpunj.edu

Caroline Jamros
Secretary 
Phone:  973-720-2750
Fax:  973-720-2341
Email:  Jamrosc@wpunj.edu