Public Health Faculty

Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email

Full-Time Public Health Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Professor & Chairperson UNIVH 373 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Yen-Tyng Chen Assistant Professor UNIVH 369 x2216 cheny15@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor UNIVH 367 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alex Kecojevic Assistant Professor UNIVH 372 x3496 kecojevica@wpunj.edu 
Dr. William Kernan Professor UNIVH 366 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Zoe Meleo-Erwin Assistant Professor UNIVH 370 x2528 erwinz@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Professor UNIVH 368 x3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Associate Professor UNIVH 371 x2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu

Department of Public Health Staff

Christie Jaime Internship Site Coordinator UNIVH 374 x2607
Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant UNIVH 359 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu
Nasia Quinones Graduate Assistant UNIVH 359 x7606 quinonesn2@student.wpunj.edu

Emeritus Public Health Faculty

Dr. Richard Blonna   Professor Emeritus blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emerita em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Emerita haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emerita joslind@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor Emerita levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus lisbes@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Public Health Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 abenanter@wpunj.edu
Anita Altonjy Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 altonjya1@wpunj.edu 
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  amayafernandeze@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Nazsa Baker Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 bakern9@wpunj.edu
Alyssa Berdnik Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 berdnika@wpunj.ed
Beverly Brevard Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 brevardb1@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Julia Bryan Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 bryanj4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pashko Camaj Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 camajp@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Alejandrina Canelo Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 canelovillafanaa@wpunj.edu
Sandra Carnegie-Anderson Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 carnegies2@wpunj.edu 
Vendy Cedar Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 cedarw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jill Chasse Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  chassej1@wpunj.edu
Sheila Clancy Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 clancys1@wpunj.edu 
Carlee Denholtz Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 denholtzc@wpunj.edu
Gwyneth Eliasson, J.D. Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 eliassong@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  francisj4@wpunj.edu
Lisa Gulla Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 gullal@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  inglisj@wpunj.edu
Sylvia Jackman Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 jackmans@wpunj.edu 
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  jackod@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mckeer2@wpunj.edu
Barbara Menzel Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 menzelb1@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Aldean Morris Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 morrisa19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mossj5@wpunj.edu
Sandy Naraynan Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 narayanans@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 rieraj@wpunj.edu 
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Dr. Tekeyah Sears Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 searst@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Talmadge Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 talmadges@wpunj.edu
Hilary Tabish Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 tabishh@wpunj.edu
Blythe Ulrich Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 ulrichb3@wpunj.edu 
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  werheimk@wpunj.edu