Public Health Faculty

DR. COREY BASCH

Professor and Chairperson

EMAIL: baschc@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2603

DR. YEN-TYNG CHEN

Assistant Professor

EMAIL: cheny15@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2216

DR. MICHELE GRODNER

Professor

EMAIL: grodnerm@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2525

DR. ALEX KECOJEVIC

Associate Professor

EMAIL: kecojevica@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3496

Professor

EMAIL: kernanw@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3479

DR. MARIANNE SULLIVAN

Professor

EMAIL: sullivanm19@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-3823

DR. NAA-SOLO TETTEY

Associate Professor

EMAIL: tetteyn@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2604

CHRISTIE JAIME

Intership Site Coordinator

EMAIL: jaimec2@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2607

GERALDINE SUPPA

Administrative Assistant

EMAIL: suppage@wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-2394

NASIA QUINONES

Graduate Assistant

EMAIL: quinonesn2@student.wpunj.edu

PHONE: (973) 720-7606

Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email

Emeritus Public Health Faculty

Dr. Richard Blonna  Professor Emeritus blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emerita em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Emerita haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emerita joslind@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor Emerita levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus lisbes@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Public Health Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 abenanter@wpunj.edu
Anita Altonjy Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 altonjya1@wpunj.edu 
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  amayafernandeze@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Nazsa Baker Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 bakern9@wpunj.edu
Alyssa Berdnik Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 berdnika@wpunj.ed
Beverly Brevard Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 brevardb1@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Julia Bryan Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 bryanj4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pashko Camaj Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 camajp@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Alejandrina Canelo Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 canelovillafanaa@wpunj.edu
Sandra Carnegie-Anderson Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 carnegies2@wpunj.edu 
Vendy Cedar Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 cedarw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jill Chasse Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  chassej1@wpunj.edu
Sheila Clancy Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 clancys1@wpunj.edu 
Carlee Denholtz Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 denholtzc@wpunj.edu
Gwyneth Eliasson, J.D. Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 eliassong@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  francisj4@wpunj.edu
Lisa Gulla Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 gullal@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  inglisj@wpunj.edu
Sylvia Jackman Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 jackmans@wpunj.edu 
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  jackod@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mckeer2@wpunj.edu
Barbara Menzel Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 menzelb1@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Aldean Morris Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 morrisa19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mossj5@wpunj.edu
Sandy Naraynan Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 narayanans@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 rieraj@wpunj.edu 
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Dr. Tekeyah Sears Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 searst@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Talmadge Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 talmadges@wpunj.edu
Hilary Tabish Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 tabishh@wpunj.edu
Blythe Ulrich Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 ulrichb3@wpunj.edu 
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  werheimk@wpunj.edu