Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty and Staff Directory
Nursing faculty and staff offices are located in University Hall
Undergraduate faculty and staff room 354
Graduate and DNP Office room 302
Learning Center and Simulation room 221
Nursing Enrichment and Tutoring Center room 214
Name Position Phone Email 

Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Dr. Leo-Felix Jurado Professor & Chairperson 2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanne Affinito NTTP x3476 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lydia Albuquerque Assistant Professor  x3486 albuquerquel@wpunj.edu
Dr. Nadine Aktan Professor  x2673 aktann@wpunj.edu
Dr. Faith Atte Assistant Professor  x3460 attef@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joset Brown Assistant Professor  x3492 brownj127@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kim Dimino Assistant Professor  x4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Lisa Foley NTTP x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sandra Foley NTTP foleys6@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sandra Foley Assistant Professor  x3443 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Galetz Assistant Professor  x4320 galetze@wpunj.edu
Dr. Cheryl Hollema Associate Professor, WPU Online Coordinator  x3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Horan Assistant Professor  X3484 horank1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Leo-Felix Jurado Professor & Chairperson  x2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kem Louie Professor & Graduate Director  x3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Dr. Brenda Marshall Professor  x3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lizy Mathew Professor, Upper Division Level I Coordinator  x2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
Dr. Christina McSherry NTTP mcsherryc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Debbie Mohammed Assistant Professor x3449 mohammedd1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daria Napierkowski Associate Professor, Upper Division Level III Coordinator  x3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jill Nocella Associate Professor  x3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
Allan Paz NTTP paza2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Phillips Professor, Upper Division Level II Coordinator  x3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sharon Puchalski Associate Professor, RN-BSN Coordinator  x3488 puchalskis1@wpunj.edu
Samantha Reuter NTTP reuters@wpunj.edu
Dr. Josephine Rodriguez NTTP
Dr. Persephone Vargas Associate Professor, Upper Division Level IV Coordinator, ADNP Coordinator x2286 vargasp@wpunj.edu

Department of Nursing Staff 

Nancy Cooke Simulation Coordinator  x2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu
Gendzyl Dalton Clinical Placement Coordinator, Learning Centers Coordinator  x3938 daltong@wpunj.edu
Jami Jennings  Program Assistant  x3511 jenningsj3@wpunj.edu
Renee Pevour  Nursing Enrichment Coordinator x3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Ivy Sosoban  Online Clinical Placement Coordinator  sosobani@wpunj.edu
Helena Sir  Department Secretary x2253 sirh@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Nursing Faculty 

Dr. Julia Bliss  blissj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Donita D'Amico  damicod@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Sandra DeYoung   deyoungs@wpunj.edu
Dr. Janet Tracey tracyj@wpunj.edu

Part-Time Nursing Faculty

Dr. Vivek Agnihotri Assistant Professor  x2522 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
April Rockey x4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Nursing Faculty 

Adriana Arbuah Adjunct Nursing Faculty arbuaha@wpunj.edu
Dr. Colleen Barbarito Adjunct Nursing Faculty x3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Apollo Bernardo Adjunct Nursing Faculty bernardoa7@wpunj.edu
Dr. Celeste Berthon Adjunct Nursing Faculty berthonc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Helen Bloomer Adjunct Nursing Faculty bloomerh@wpunj.edu
Mary Ellen Bolton Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4071 boltonm@wpunj.edu
Sandhya Chilukala Adjunct Nursing Faculty chilukalas@wpunj.edu
Edith Collazzi Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x5019 collazzie@wpunj.edu
Jacqueline Correa Adjunct Nursing Faculty    correiaj@wpunj.edu
Barbara Crowley Adjunct Nursing Faculty    crowleyb@wpunj.edu
Dr. Janet Czermack Adjunct Nursing Faculty    czermackj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lisa DePue Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
Dr. Claire Donaghy Adjunct Nursing Faculty    donaghyc@wpunj.edu
Barbara Duffy Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x5079 duffyb6@wpunj.edu
Jean Ehrenworth Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x3445 ehrenworthj@wpunj.edu
Heather Elepano  Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4724 elepanoh@wpunj.edu
Christiam Fajardo  Adjunct Nursing Faculty    fajardoc1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pamela Fonju Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4608 fonjup@wpunj.edu
Angela Garces Adjunct Nursing Faculty    garcesa1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Meliza Garrido Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4320 garridom@wpunj.edu
Wanda Gibson Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4728 gibsonw5@wpunj.edu
Malika Gilliam Adjunct Nursing Faculty    gilliamm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elisa Green Adjunct Nursing Faculty    greene13@wpunj.edu
Imelda Guimary Adjunct Nursing Faculty    guimaryi@wpunj.edu
Janet Halder Adjunct Nursing Faculty    halderj@wpunj.edu
Helen Hodges Adjunct Nursing Faculty    hodgesh1@wpunj.edu
Maria Elena Holguin Adjunct Nursing Faculty    holguinm2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daniel Huq Adjunct Nursing Faculty   huqd@wpunj.edu
Tri Le Adjunct Nursing Faculty    let2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Levine Adjunct Nursing Faculty   levinem@wpunj.edu
Heather Lim Adjunct Nursing Faculty    limh3@wpunj.edu
Chuxin Liu Adjunct Nursing Faculty   liuc6@wpunj.edu
Janice Loschiavo Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4426 loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Diane Lubinski Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4158 lubinskid1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Macey-Stewart Adjunct Nursing Faculty   maceystewartk@wpunj.edu
Dr. Emily Mahon Adjunct Nursing Faculty    mahone@wpunj.edu
Cathy McCormick Adjunct Nursing Faculty   mccormackc2@wpunj.edu
Winston Meikle Adjunct Nursing Faculty    meiklew@wpunj.edu
Nhat Nguyen Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4793 nguyenn5@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kaneez Odgers Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4630 odgersk@wpunj.edu
Oyinkolade, Sylvaria   oyinkolades@wpunj.edu
Dr. Dula Pacquiao Adjunct Nursing Faculty   pacquiaod@wpunj.edu
Dr. Norman Pangilinan Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4726 pangilinann@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pamela Pascarelli Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4975 pascarellip@wpunj.edu
Nancy Peterson Adjunct Nursing Faculty x4918 petersonn3@wpunj.edu
Raagas, Martin   raagasm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Warly Remegio Adjunct Nursing Faculty   remegiow@wpunj.edu
Reynoso-Polanco, Raymond   reynosor@wpunj.edu
Riti, Stephanie   ritis@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kimberly Rivera Adjunct Nursing Faculty    riverak@wpunj.edu
Rodimer, Stacey   rodimers@wpunj.edu
Rojas, Milagros Adjunct Nursing Faculty   rojasm12@wpunj.edu
Pattyann Romanik Adjunct Nursing Faculty    romanikp@wpunj.edu
Dr. Bruce Ruck Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Samantha Reuter Adjunct Nursing Faculty    rueters@wpunj.edu
Jennifer Ryan Adjunct Nursing Faculty    ryanj19@wpunj.edu
Seery, Joan   seeryj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sheryl Slonim Adjunct Nursing Faculty   slonims@wpunj.edu
Dr. Craig Sorkin Adjunct Nursing Faculty   sorkinc@wpunj.edu
Tagium, Dirksen   tagiumd@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jancy Tejada Adjunct Nursing Faculty  x4773 tejadaj2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sarah Valentine Adjunct Nursing Faculty    valentines1@wpunj.edu
Venugopal, Umamahesw   venugopalu@wpunj.edu
Verina, Daniel   verinad@wpunj.edu
Vecencio, Gilbert   vecenciog@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Grechen x4142 walshg6@wpunj.edu
Weil, Diane x4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Weiselberg, Christine   weiselbergc@wpunj.edu