Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty and Staff Directory

Nursing faculty and staff offices are located in University Hall.

Undergraduate faculty and staff room 354.

Graduate and DNP Office room 302.

Learning Center and Simulation room 221.

Nursing Enrichment and Tutoring Center room 214.

NamePhoneE-Mail

Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Albuquerque, Lydia x3486 albuquerquel@wpunj.edu
Aktan, Nadine  x2673 aktann@wpunj.edu
Atte, Faith x3460 attef@wpunj.edu
Brown, Joset x3492 brownj127@wpunj.edu
Castro, Ginette x3446 castrog4@wpunj.edu
Dimino, Kim x4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Foley, Lisa x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Foley, Sandra x3443 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Galetz, Elizabeth x4320 galetze@wpunj.edu
Hollema, Cheryl x3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Horan, Kathleen X3484 horank1@wpunj.edu
Jurado, Leo (Chairperson) x2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Louie, Kem (Graduate Director) x3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Marshall, Brenda x3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Mathew, Lizy x2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
Mohammed, Debbie x3449 mohammedd1@wpunj.edu
Napierkowski, Daria x3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Nocella, Jill x3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
Phillips, Karen x3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Puchalski, Sharon x3488 puchalskis1@wpunj.edu
Vargas, Persephone x2286 vargasp@wpunj.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Affinito, Joanne x3476 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Agnihotri, Vivek x2522 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
Barbarito, Colleen x3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Bernardo, Apollo bernardoa7@wpunj.edu
Miller, Mary Ellen x4071 Boltonm@wpunj.edu
Callanan, Denise x3490 callanand@wpunj.edu
Chaddad, Lama x4140 chaddadl@wpunj.edu
Chilukala, Sandhya chilukalas@wpunj.edu
Collazzi, Edith x5019 collazzie@wpunj.edu
Correa, Jacqueline correiaj@wpunj.edu
DePue, Lisa x4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
Desai, Hetal x4425 desaih2@wpunj.edu
Duffy, Barbara x5079 duffyb6@wpunj.edu
Ehrenworth, Jean x3445 ehrenworthj@wpunj.edu
Elepano, Heather x4724 elepanoh@wpunj.edu
Estrada, Rosario estradar3@wpunj.edu
Fajardo, Christiam fajardoc1@wpunj.edu
Foley, Lisa x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Foley, Sandra x3443 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Fonju, Pamela x4608 fonjup@wpunj.edu
Garrido, Meliza x4320 garridom@wpunj.edu
Gibson, Wanda x4728 gibsonw5@wpunj.edu
Go, Dely x4708 god@wpunj.edu
Green, Elisa greene13@wpunj.edu
Halder, Janet halderj@wpunj.edu
Hodges, Helen hodgesh1@wpunj.edu
Holguin, Maria Elena holguinm2@wpunj.edu
Huq, Daniel huqd@wpunj.edu
Le, Tri let2@wpunj.edu
Levine, Mary Ellen levinem@wpunj.edu
Loschiavo, Janice x4426 loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Lubinski, Diane x4158 lubinskid1@wpunj.edu
Macey-Stewart, Karen maceystewartk@wpunj.edu
Mahon, Emily mahone@wpunj.edu
McCormick, Cathy mccormackc2@wpunj.edu
Meikle, Winston meiklew@wpunj.edu
Nguyen, Nhat x4793 nguyenn5@wpunj.edu
Odgers, Kaneez x4630 odgersk@wpunj.edu
Pangilinan, Norman x4726 pangilinann@wpunj.edu
Pascarelli, Pamela x4975 pascarellip@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Nancy x4918 petersonn3@wpunj.edu
Rockey, April x4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu
Ruck, Bruce x4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Rodimer, Stacey rodimers@wpunj.edu
Rodriguez, Derrick rodriguezd17@wpunj.edu
Rueter, Samantha rueters@wpunj.edu
Ryan, Jennifer ryanj19@wpunj.edu
Seery, Joan seeryj@wpunj.edu
Tejada, Jancy x4773 tejadaj2@wpunj.edu
Varghese, Sanju x4970 vargheses3@wpunj.edu
Verina, Daniel x3489 verinad@wpunj.edu
Waldo, Katherine x5001 waldok1@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Grechen x4142 walshg6@wpunj.edu
Weil, Diane x4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Emeritus Nursing Faculty
Bliss, Julia (Emerita) blissj@wpunj.edu
D'Amico, Donita (Emerita) damicod@wpunj.edu
DeYoung, Sandra (Emerita) deyoungs@wpunj.edu
Tracy, Janet (Emerita) tracyj@wpunj.edu

Staff

Undergraduate Office 

Horsky, Naomi (Chairperson Secretary) 2673 horskyn@wpunj.edu
Quinlan, Sadie (Department Secretary 2253 quinlans@wpunj.edu

Graduate Office

Jennings, Jami
(Program Assistant)
3511 jenningsj3@wpunj.edu

Learning Center

Simulation Center

Cooke, Nancy (Simulation Coordinator) 2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu

Nursing Enrichment and Tutoring Center

Pevour, Renee  x3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Student Success Program Tutors 2686