Faculty

Women's & Gender Studies Department Full Time Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-mail
Arlene Holpp Scala Chair Atrium 111 x3405 scalaa@wpunj.edu
Vidya Kalaramadam Associate Professor Atrium 109 x3378 kalaramadams@wpunj.edu
Elena Sabogal Associate Professor Atrium 107 x3404 sabogale@wpunj.edu

Women's & Gender Studies Department Affiliated Faculty

Eva Boodman Philosophy PREAK 315 X6228 boodmane@wpunj.edu
Haruko Cook Languages & Culture Atrium 214  x3038 cookh@wpunj.edu
Yincong Dai History Atrium 204 x2816 daiy@wpunj.edu
Wartyna Davis COHSS Atrium 260 x2731 davisw@wpunj.edu
Mark Ellis Sociology Raubinger 459 x3411 ellism@wpunj.edu
Sharmilla Pixy Ferris Communication Hobart Hall 204 x3338 ferriss@wpunj.edu
Elizabeth Haines Psychology Science Hall East 2038 x2500 hainese@wpunj.edu
Emma Heaney English PREAK 329 X3069 heaneye@wpunj.edu
Djanna Hill Africana World Studies/Sec. & Mid School Ed Atrium 108  x3036 hillj@wpunj.edu
Jean Levitan Public Health UNIV 372 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Judy Matthew Library Library 111D x2346 MatthewJ@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon History Atrium 213 x3044 McMahonLu@wpunj.edu
Krista "Molly" O'Donnell History Atrium 231 x2146 odonnellk@wpunj.edu
Keumjae Park Sociology Raubinger 449 x3562 parkk4@wpunj.edu
Bob Rosen English PREAK 331 x3062 rosenr@wpunj.edu
Kathy Silgailis Kinesiology Whiteman Gym 121 x2708 silgailisk@wpunj.edu
Rosa Soto English PREAK 329 x3069 SOTOR@wpunj.edu
Danielle Wallace Africana World Studies Atrium 106 x3026 wallaced12@wpunj.edu
Women's & Gender Studies Department Adjunct Faculty
Su Bedell  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4046 bedells@wpunj.edu
Rosemarie Bello-Truland  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4048 bellotrulandr@wpunj.edu
Gerri Budd  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4088 buddg@wpunj.edu
Kelle Carbone  Adjunct Atrium 113 x3547 carbonek3@wpunj.edu
Helen Dedes  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4171 dedesh@wpunj.edu
Kelsey Dennehy  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4452 dennehyk@wpunj.edu
Danusha Goska  Adjunct SCIE 5015  x4271 goskad@wpunj.edu
Deborah Frizzell  Adjunct Ben Shahn Center 130  x2061 frizzelld@wpunj.edu
A. Lawrence Gill  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4261 gilll@wpunj.edu
Karie Gubbins  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4284 gubbinsk@wpunj.edu
Edward Jankowski  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4349 jankowskie@wpunj.edu
Deborah Levine  Adjunct PREAK 307  x5058 LEVINED8@wpunj.edu
Linda Mercurio  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4909 mercuriol@wpunj.edu
Steven Mermini  Adjunct Science Hall East 2011B  x4491 merminis@wpunj.edu
Samantha Oras Adjunct Atrium 113  x4587 neils1@wpunj.edu
Denise Pignato-Owens  Adjunct Atrium 113  x2612 pignatod@wpunj.edu
Maria Rodriguez  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4646 rodriguezm@wpunj.edu
Viji Sargis  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4681 sargisv@wpunj.edu
Donna Scillieri  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4695 scillierid@wpunj.edu
Jacqui Sipos  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4730 siposj@wpunj.edu
Jennifer Swift-Kramer  Adjunct Atrium 113  x4766 swiftkramerj@wpunj.edu
Joann Webb Adjunct Atrium 113  x4208 webbj@wpunj.edu