Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Anais Bailly

Office: Raubinger Hall 414

TBD

baillya@wpunj.edu

Mary Pat Baumgartner

Office: Raubinger Hall 418

973-720-3174

baumgartnerm@wpunj.edu

Wendy Christensen

Office: Raubinger Hall 462

973-720-3937

christensenw@wpunj.edu

Mark Ellis

Office: Raubinger Hall 459

973-720-x3411

ellism@wpunj.edu

Colleen Eren

CCJ Director

Office: Raubinger Hall 424

973-720-3434

erenc@wpunj.edu

Jacob Felson

Department Chair

Office: Raubinger Hall 463

973-720-3429

felsonj@wpunj.edu

Gennifer Furst

Office: Raubinger Hall 451

973-720-2417

furstg@wpunj.edu

Andrew Gladfelter

Graduate Director

Office: Raubinger Hall 460

973-720-2882

gladfeltera@wpunj.edu

Kathleen Odell Korgen

Office: Raubinger Hall 453

973-720-3563

korgenk@wpunj.edu

Jessica Lake

BSW Director

Office: Raubinger Hall 417

973-720-4030

lakej4@wpunj.edu

Keumjae Park

Office: Raubinger Hall 449

973-720-3562

parkk4@wpunj.edu

Jason Silva

Office: Raubinger Hall 422

973-720-3423

silvaj18@wpunj.edu

Susanna Tardi

Office: Raubinger Hall 431

973-720-3081

tardis@wpunj.edu

Gabe T. Wang

Office: Raubinger Hall 420

973-720-x3410

wangg@wpunj.edu

Sean Wilson

Office: Raubinger Hall 416

973-720-3426

wilsons47@wpunj.edu

Deniz Yucel

Office: Raubinger Hall 457

973-720-2572

yuceld@wpunj.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Sara Abdelhadi

Staci Block

Roger Canaff

Claudia Damari

Michael DeMarco

Katarzyna Gershman

Gyselle Gaudio

Kevin Keogan

Mawia Khogali

Heather Kindell

Arturo Lewis

Emily Mahon

Jennifer McAdam

Noel Mouldovan

Sarah Murray

Gina Pfund

Michael Prohaska

Donnalyn Scillieri

Sandy Shevack

Angela Silletti Murolo

Marie Springer

Kevin Wronko

Jan Yager

Office Staff

Julie Vigorito

Office: Raubinger Hall 433

973-720-2183

vigoritoj2@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Maboud Ansari

Charley Flint

Louis Gaydosh

James Mahon

Rosanne Martorella

Vincent N. Parrillo

Peter Stein

John Stimson

William Willis