Faculty

Name Office hoursOfficePhoneEmail

                                                Full Time Faculty                                             

Mary Pat Baumgartner   R 418 x3174 baumgartnerm@wpunj.edu
Wendy Christensen  Asst. Chairperson R 462 x3937 christensenw@wpunj.edu
Jennifer Di Noia   R 414 x3714 dinoiaj@wpunj.edu
Mark Ellis   R 459 x3411 ellism@wpunj.edu
Colleen Eren CCJ Director R 424 x3434 erenc@wpunj.edu
Jacob Felson  Chairperson R 463 x3429 felsonj@wpunj.edu
Paula Fernandez  On Leave R 447 x2246 fernandezp3@wpunj.edu
Gennifer Furst R 451 x2417 furstg@wpunj.edu
Andrew Gladfelter R 460 x2882 gladfeltera@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Odell Korgen   R 453 x3563 korgenk@wpunj.edu
Helena Lewis Internship Coordinator R 421 x4771 lewish4@wpunj.edu 
Keumjae Park R 449 x3562 parkk4@wpunj.edu
Sheetal Ranjan  Graduate Director R 429 x3568 ranjans@wpunj.edu
Roblyn Rawlins R 417 x2333 rawlinsr@wpunj.edu
Jason Silva R 422 x3423 silvaj18@wpunj.edu
Susanna Tardi   R 431 x3081 tardis@wpunj.edu
Gabe T. Wang   R 420 x3410 wangg@wpunj.edu
Cynthia-Lee Williams R 455 x3425 williamsc77@wpunj.edu
Sean Wilson R 416 x3426 wilsons47@wpunj.edu
Deniz Yucel   R 457 x2572 yuceld@wpunj.edu
Francine Troisi Department Secretary R 461 x2274 troisif1@wpunj.edu

                                                  Adjunct Faculty                                             

Robert Alexander   R452 x4017 alexanderr@wpunj.edu
Staci Block   R452 x4068 blocks@wpunj.edu
Roger Canaff   R452   canaffr@wpunj.edu
William T. Curcio   R452 x4154 curciow@wpunj.edu
Claudia Damari   x5020 damaric@wpunj.edu 
Michael DeMarco   R452 x4228 demarco@wpunj.edu
Joseph L. DiGiacomo   R452 x4182 digiacomoj@wpunj.edu
Gretchen Fry   R452 x4661 fryg@wpunj.edu
Kevin Keogan   R452 x5076 keogank@wpunj.edu
Gyselle Gaudio gaudiog@wpunj.edu
Katarzyna Gershman gershmank@wpunj.edu
Arturo P. Lewis   R452  x1439 lewisa8@wpunj.edu
Jeremy Levine levine20@wpunj.edu
Chien Liu   R452 x4422 liuc@wpunj.edu
Beth Mahler   R452   feckob@wpunj.edu
Emily Mahon   R448 x4444 mahone@wpunj.edu
Jennifer McAdam   R448 x4472 mcadamj@wpunj.edu
Patrick McNicholas   R452 x4847 mcnicholasp@wpunj.edu
Elizabeth Morley   R452 x4884 morleye@wpunj.edu
Noel Mouldovan   R452 x4527 mouldovann@wpunj.edu
Sarah E. Murray       murrays@wpunj.edu
Bruce Peterson      x4585 petersonb@wpunj.edu
Michael Prohaska   x4920 prohaskam@wpunj.edu
Gina Pfund pfunde@wpunj.edu
James Schwartz   R452 x4547 schwartzj@wpunj.edu
Sanford Shevack   R452 x4294 shevacks@wpunj.edu
Donnalynn Scillieri scillierid@wpunj.edu
Angela Silletti sillettia@wpunj.edu
Marie Springer   R452 x4113 springerm@wpunj.edu
Randy Stamm stammr@wpunj.edu
Michelle Sucaldito sucalditom@wpunj.edu
Howard Wineberg   R452 x4823 winebergh@wpunj.edu
Kevin Wronko   R452 x4831  wronkok1@wpunj.edu

                                             Emeritus Faculty                                                

Charley Flint  flintc@wpunj.edu
Louis Gaydosh       gaydoshl@wpunj.edu
Rosanne Martorella        
James Mahon
  mahonj@wpunj.edu
Vincent N. Parrillo parrillov@wpunj.edu
Peter Stein        
John Stimson        
William Willis