Faculty & Staff

Faculty members have a solid professional and educational background and are dedicated to the most vigorous standards of scholarship and artistic endeavor. Small classes provide the individual attention so necessary for each student to reach their utmost potential.

Full Time Faculty

Ashley Gerst

Office: Ben Shahn 143

973-720-4280

gersta@wpunj.edu

Dr. Claudia Goldstein

Office: Ben Shahn 115

973-720-3286

goldsteinc@wpunj.edu

Daryl J. Moore

Interim Art Department Chair

973-720-2232

moored@wpunj.edu

Julie Nagle

Office: Power Art 118

973-720-3274

naglej2@wpunj.edu

Leslie Nobler

Office: Ben Shahn 126

973-720-3275

noblerl@wpunj.edu

Lily Prince

Office: Ben Shahn 125

973-720-2548

princel@wpunj.edu

Lauren Razzore Cedeno

Advisement and Transfer Coordinator

Office: Atrium 275, Ben Shahn 136

973-720-3282

razzorel@wpunj.edu

Michael Rees

Director, Center for New Art

Office: Power Art 124

973-720-3807

reesm@wpunj.edu

Steve Rittler

Graduate Program Director

Office: Ben Shahn 140

973-720-3649

rittlers@wpunj.edu

Robin Schwartz

Office: Power Art 126

973-720-2591

schwartzr@wpunj.edu

Dr. He Zhang

Office: Ben Shahn 127

973-720-2503

zhangh@wpunj.edu

Professional and Office Staff

Antonietta Bertino

Department Secretary

Office: Ben Shahn 109

973-720-2404

bertinoa1@wpunj.edu

Jean Strone

Department Secretary

Office: Power Arts 127

973-720-2401

stronej@wpunj.edu

Bernard Suchit

Office: Power Art Center Front Desk

973-720-3647

suchitb@wpunj.edu

Christopher Weber

Lab Technician

Office: Ben Shahn 201

weberc@wpunj.edu

//