Faculty and Staff

FULL-TIME FACULTY

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Abouk, Rahi Valley Road 3033 (973) 720-3908 aboukr@wpunj.edu
Andreopoulos, Giuliana Valley Road 3034 (973) 720-3718 andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu
Cai, Fuchun Valley Road 3028 (973) 720-2178 caif@wpunj.edu
Gritsch, Martin Valley Road 3046 (973) 720-2977 gritschm@wpunj.edu
Guo, Tao Valley Road 3037 (973) 720-3892 guot@wpunj.edu
Malindretos, John Valley Road 3035 (973) 720-2221 malindretosj@wpunj.edu
Nagaraj, Priya Valley Road 3029 (973) 720-3985 nagarajp1@wpunj.edu
Panayides, Alexandros (Chair) Valley Road 3022 (973) 720-2962 panayidesa@wpunj.edu
Ramin, Taghi Valley Road 3021 (973) 720-2781 ramint@wpunj.edu
Shojai, Siamack Valley Road 4048 (973) 720-2538 shojais@wpunj.edu
Snyder, Tricia Valley Road 3036 (973) 720-2430 snydert@wpunj.edu
Song, Yan Valley Road 3073 (973) 720-4792 songy2@wpunj.edu
Swanson, Paul Valley Road 3055 (973) 720-2784 swansonp@wpunj.edu
Tsanacas, Demetri Valley Road 3073 (973) 720-4792 tsanacasd@wpunj.edu
Verzani, Lawrence Valley Road 3040 (973) 720-2650 verzanil@wpunj.edu
Zhang, Chuanqian Valley Road 3032 (973) 720-2958 zhangc4@wpunj.edu
Zhang, Ge Valley Road 3047 (973) 720-2411 zhangg2@wpunj.edu