Faculty and Staff

STAFF

Department SecretaryDisciplinesPhoneE-Mail
Trimblett, Tina Accounting and Law 973-720-2435 babbr@wpunj.edu


FULL TIME FACULTY

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Arya, Avinash Valley Road 4046 (973) 720-2986 aryaa@wpunj.edu
Avdeev, Valeriya Valley Road 4077 (973) 720-3744 avdeevv@wpunj.edu
Ekmekjian, Elizabeth Valley Road 4063 (973) 720-3851 ekmekjiane@wpunj.edu
Lei, Dongliang Valley Road 4076 (973) 720-2190 leid@wpunj.edu
Nassiripour, Sia (Chair) Valley Road 4073 (973) 720-2241 nassiripours@wpunj.edu
Nyaboga, Andrew Valley Road 4069 (973) 720-2403 nyabogaa@wpunj.edu
Rudnick, Martin Valley Road 4068 (973) 720-2618 rudnickm@wpunj.edu
Wong, Chin Hang Valley Road 4075 (973) 720-3618 wongc1@wpunj.edu
Xu, Lianzan Valley Road 4081 (973) 720-2963 xul@wpunj.edu