Directors' Council

Welcome to the Directors' Council!         

Organizational Guidelines

 2019 photo-Maria Perez  0716-05

Directors' Council Officers (2020-2021)

Chair: Denise Robinson Lewis
Vice Chair: Liana Fornarotto
Secretary: Christine Bravo
Provost Representative: Dr. Sandra Hill 

Directors' Council Meetings 

Fall 2020 Spring 2021
October 22  2-3:30pm (Zoom)    
February 11, 2021  3-4:00pm (via Zoom)
December 9  3-4:00pm (Zoom)        
April 21, 2021 TBD
June 10, 2021 - TBD
Directors' Council Highlights

Directors and students participated in a campus cleanup in Spring 2019!

Campus Cleanup 2019