Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in the School of Continuing and Professional Education.
Get in touch with us by email, phone, or by mail.

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleRoomPhone
973-720-
E-Mail

Bernadette Tiernan

Executive Director of the School of Continuing and Professional Education

G008

x2354

tiernanb@wpunj.edu

Iris Dimaio

Executive Director of the Youth Programs

V4030

x2491

dimaioi@wpunj.edu

Alma Diaz

Youth Program Coordinator

G008

x3804

diaza6@wpunj.edu

Johanna Prado

Director of Professional Certification Programs

G008

x3035

pradoj2@wpunj.edu

Kevin Goskowski

Workforce Development Programs

G008

x2732

goskowskik@wpunj.edu

Barbara Kushner

Accounting/Billing

G008

x3024

kusherb@wpunj.edu

Toni Napolitano

Financial Assistant of Accounts Payable and Contracts

G008

x3023

napolitanot@wpunj.edu

Rosa Williams Hopkins

Administrative Assistant

G008

x2354

williamsr@wpunj.edu

Ross Puglionisi

Accounts Receivable and Registration

G008

x3961

puglionisir@wpunj.edu

Dyonne Bennett

Billing Specialist

G008

x2644

bennettd7@wpunj.edu

Mailing Address:

William Paterson University
School of Continuing and Professional Education
1600 Valley Road
Wayne, NJ 07470