DEAN'S STAFF

Interim Dean: Davis, Wartyna

x2731

Atrium 260

davisw@wpunj.edu

Interim Assoc. Dean: Marshall, Ian

x2731

Atrium 260

marshalli@wpunj.edu

Dean's Fellow: Gordon, Michael

x2731

Atrium 260

gordonm10@wpunj.edu

Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives and Student Engagement: Cherry, Tia

x2414

Atrium 260

cherryt3@wpunj.edu

Secretary: Biondo, Carolyn

x2731

Atrium 260

biondoc@wpunj.edu

Director of Digital Learning and Outreach: Miles, James

x3039

Atrium 129

milesj@wpunj.edu

Secretary: Elshahawi, Nancy

x2731

Atrium 260

elshahawin@wpunj.edu

Secretary: Martinez, Yolanda 

x2731

Atrium 260

Martinezy3@wpunj.edu

Receptionist: Petrozza, Suzanne

x2731

Atrium 260

petrozzas@wpunj.edu