Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Maya Chadda

Office Hours: Virtual, Thursdays 12:30pm-1:30pm

973-720-3435

chaddam@wpunj.edu

Richard Huizar

Program Director, Latin America/Latinx Studies

Office Hours: In Person, Thursdays 4:00pm-6:00pm

973-720-3432

huizarr@wpunj.edu

Fanny Lauby

Office Hours: Virtual, Mondays & Wednesdays 9:15am-10:45am

973-720-3422

laubyf@wpunj.edu

Arnold Lewis

Office Hours: Tuesdays In Person & Virtual 11:00-12:30pm; Wednesdays Virtual Only 11:00am 12:30pm; Thursdays In Person 6:00pm-6:30pm

973-720-2188

lewisar@wpunj.edu

John Mason

Office Hours: In Person, Wednesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm and Facetime by appointment @ (845) 389-5670

973-720-3421

MasonJ@wpunj.edu

Monica Nyamwange

Office Hours: In Person, Tuesdays 11:00am-12:30pm & Thursdays 9:30am-11:00am

973-720-2438

nyamwangem@wpunj.edu

Thomas Owusu

Program Director Urban Studies

Office Hours: Virtual Only, Mondays-Wednesdays-Fridays 12:30pm-1:45pm

973-720-3655

owusut@wpunj.edu

Ryan Rebe

Program Director Legal Studies

Office Hours: In Person, Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:00pm-5:00pm

973-720-3424

reber@wpunj.edu

Aaron Tesfaye

Department Chair

Office Hours: In Person, Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00am-11:00am

973-720-3428

tesfayea@wpunj.edu

Michael Thompson

Director Graduate Studies

Office Hours: In Person, Mondays 4:00pm-6:00pm

973-720-3874

thompsonmi@wpunj.edu

Wendy Wright

Office Hours: In Person, Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm

973-720-3619

wrightw1@wpunj.edu

Department Staff

Julie Vigorito

Administrative Assistant

Raubinger 433

x2183 Fax: x3477

vigoritoj2@wpunj.edu