Find Your Local Admissions Counselor

Select from the menus below to find your admissions counselor according to your NJ county, other location, or by your area of academic interest.

New Jersey Counties

Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Tyler Schreckenstein - schreckensteint@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Tyler Schreckenstein - schreckensteint@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Tyler Schreckenstein - schreckensteint@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu

Other Locations

Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Kyle Nicole Deveza - devezak@wpunj.edu
Josh Buland - bulandj@wpunj.edu

Academic Interest

Christina Pone - ponec@wpunj.edu
Tyler Schreckenstein - schreckensteint@wpunj.edu
Josh Buland - bulandj@wpunj.edu
Tyler Schreckenstein - schreckensteint@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu