Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the School of Continuing and Professional Education.
You can get in touch with us by email, phone, or by mail. 

During the summer session our hours of operation are Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:15 pm

Phone Number: 973-720-2354

Fax Number: 973-720-2298

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleRoomPhone
973-720-
E-Mail

Bernadette Tiernan, Ed.d

Executive Director of the School of Continuing and Professional Education

G008

x2463

tiernanb@wpunj.edu

Iris DiMaio

Associate Director of the Youth Programs

V4030

x2491

dimaioi@wpunj.edu

Johanna Prado

Director of the Center for Degree Completion and Adult Learning

G008

x3035

pradoj2@wpunj.edu

Damian Trombetta

Success Counselor of the Center for Degree Completion and Adult Learning

G011

x2732

trombettad1@wpunj.edu

Jasmyne Beckford

Assistant Director of Professional Certification Programs & Workforce Development

G008

x3698

beckfordj4@wpunj.edu

Kimberly Wolfe

Manager of Pre-College Youth Programs and Teacher Professional Development

G008

x3804

wolfek4@wpunj.edu

Barbara Kushner

Accounting/Billing

G008

x3024

kushnerb@wpunj.edu

Dyonne Bennett

Billing Specialist

G008

x2644

bennettd7@wpunj.edu

Mailing Address:

William Paterson University
School of Continuing and Professional Education
1600 Valley Road
Wayne, NJ 07470