Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the School of Continuing and Professional Education.
You can get in touch with us by email, phone, or by mail. 

Phone Number: 973-720-2354

Fax Number: 973-720-2298

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Room Phone
973-720-
E-Mail

Bernadette Tiernan, Ed.D

Executive Director of the School of Continuing and Professional Education

240

x2463

tiernanb@wpunj.edu

Iris DiMaio

Associate Director of the Youth Programs

239

x2491

dimaioi@wpunj.edu

Johanna Prado

Director of the Center for Degree Completion and Adult Learning

245

x3035

pradoj2@wpunj.edu

Nolan Yamashiro

Assistant Director for Professional Certifications

236

x3698

yamashiron@wpunj.edu

Kimberly Wolfe

Manager of Pre-College Youth Programs and Teacher Professional Development

238

x3804

wolfek4@wpunj.edu

Barbara Kushner

Accounting/Billing

241

x3024

kushnerb@wpunj.edu

Dyonne Bennett

Billing Specialist

242

x2644

bennettd7@wpunj.edu

Mailing Address:

William Paterson University
School of Continuing and Professional Education
1800 Valley Road
Wayne, NJ 07470