Faculty & Staff Directory

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION FACULTY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF
NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Alford, James Associate Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4028 X2598 alfordj3@wpunj.edu
Alon, Sandra Associate Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4026 X3973 alons@wpunj.edu
An, Heejung Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4090 x2280 anh2@wpunj.edu
Arva, Cathy Ann Principal Clerk Typist Office of Field Experiences V3108 x2109 arvac@wpunj.edu
Brillante, Pamela Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3102 x2279 brillantep@wpunj.edu
Brown, Elizabeth Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4101 x2469 browne28@wpunj.edu
Bundy, Anthony Assistant Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4076 x3974 bundya@wpunj.edu
Bush, Elaine Professional Services Specialist Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4094 x2331 bushe@wpunj.edu
Busko, Lauren
Project Coordinator New Jersey Center for Quality Ratings V3016 x2250 buskol@wpunj.edu
Colley, Kabba E Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4015 x2532 colleyk@wpunj.edu
Danzinger, Paula Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3001 x3085 danzingerp@wpunj.edu
Dean, LaShauna M Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3113 x3923 deanl@wpunj.edu
Decker, Karen Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3111 x3442 deckerk1@wpunj.edu
Doberick, Alison Associate Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4100 x3674 dobericka@wpunj.edu
Drew, Meredith Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3005 x3092 drewm2@wpunj.edu
Fallace, Thomas Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V3099 X3942 fallacet@wpunj.edu
Fancera, Samuel Assistant Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4079 x3088 fanceras@wpunj.edu
Fattal, Laura Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4100 x3949 fattall@wpunj.edu
Feola, Dorothy Associate Dean Office of the Dean V4112 x2577 feolad@wpunj.edu
Ferrier, David Program Coordinator CTE Teacher Preparation Pathway Program V4007 x6214 ferrird@wpunj.edu
Fornarotto, Liana Director Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4113D x2206 fornarottol@wpunj.edu
Fuentes, David Associate Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4108 x3145 fuentesd2@wpunj.edu
Gaul, Amy Project Specialist New Jersey Center for Quality Ratings V3016 x3786 gaula@wpunj.edu
Ginsberg, Amy Dean Office of the Dean V4112 x2594 ginsberga3@wpunj.edu
Gimenez Hinkle, Michelle Assistant Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3112 x3971 hinklem@wpunj.edu
Gonzalez, Michelle Assistant Professor Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V3004 x3799 gonzalezm77@wpunj.edu
Griswold, Peter Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3008 x3761 griswoldp@wpunj.edu
Grosso, Patricia Principal Clerk Typist Office of Field Experiences V3108 x2108 grossop@wpunj.edu
Hill, Djana Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4009 x2260 hilld@wpunj.edu
Hong, Carrie Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4083 x2130 hongc1@wpunj.edu
Kochka, Janet Program Assistant Office of Field Experiences V3108 x3132 kochkaj@wpunj.edu
Malu, Kathleen Professor Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V3098 x2679 maluk@wpunj.edu
Mankiw, Sue Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4096 x3932 mankiws@wpunj.edu
McNeal, Kelly Department Chairperson and Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3002 x2911 mcnealk@wpunj.edu
Mesagaes, Brie Dean's Administrative Assistant/ EDLP Administrative Assistant Office of the Dean/Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4086 x2138 mesagaesb@wpunj.edu
Mongillo, Geraldine Department Chairperson and Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4087 x3139 mongillog@wpunj.edu
Mulrine, Christopher Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3003 x3123 mulrinec@wpunj.edu
Norris-Bauer, Nancy Director Professional Development & School/Community Partnership V4023 x3131 norrisn@wpunj.edu
Northington-Purdie, Cynthia Associate Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4020 x3134 northingtonc@wpunj.edu
Orr, Lynne Associate Director Teacher Candidate Success V3104 x3021 oorl@wpunj.edu
Pozzi, Ellen Associate Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4028 x3784 pozzie@wpunj.edu
Renn, Margaret Director Office of Field Experiences V3111 x3978 rennm@wpunj.edu
Rosenthal, Julie Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4106 x3087 rosenthalj@wpunj.edu
Russell, Darlene Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4011 x3487 russelld@wpunj.edu
Samiz, Cicile Professional Services Specialist Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3012 x2118 samizc@wpunj.edu
Seal, Robert Professor Educational Leadership & Professional Studies V4001 x2410 sealr@wpunj.edu
Seplocha, Holly Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4103 x2310 seplochah@wpunj.edu
Silver, Deanna Project Specialist Accreditation & Educational Innovation V4110 x6240 silverd@wpunj.edu
Smith, Karen Professional Services Specialist New Jersey Center for Quality Ratings V3016 x2388 bejaranok@wpunj.edu
Stansfield, Susan Professional Services Specialist Professional Development & School/Community Partnership V4025 x3529 stansfields2@wpunj.edu
Steiner, Stacey Program Assistant Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4113B x2139 steiners@wpunj.edu
Tutela, Joelle Director Accreditation & Educational Innovation V4112 x3150 tutelaj@wpunj.edu
Urgolo Huckvale, Manina Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3012 x2118 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu
Vandergast, Timothy Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3013 x2471 vandergastt@wpunj.edu
Verdicchio, Ronald Associate Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4098 x2141 verdicchior@wpunj.edu
Warner, Lisa Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4012 x3717 warnerl4@wpunj.edu
Weiland, Linnea Chairperson and Associate Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4092 x2332 weilandl@wpunj.edu
Weng, Pei-Lin Associate Professor Special Education, Professional Counseling, and Disability Studies V3099 x3130 wengp@wpunj.edu
Whelan, Renee Assistant Professor Teacher Education: PreK-12 V4105 x3140 whelanr@wpunj.edu
Wright, Michele Professional Services Specialist Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4112A x3685 wrightm@wpunj.edu