Board Meeting Schedules

Board of Trustee Meetings and Committee Meetings are held in the 1800 Valley Road Board Room unless otherwise noted.  Board of Trustee Public Sessions are scheduled to begin at about 10:45 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

Board Meetings

2023 2024 2025
Friday, March 3, 2023
This meeting was held both in-person and virtually.
Friday, March 8, 2024 Friday, March 7, 2025
Thursday, June 8, 2023 Thursday, June 20, 2024 Thursday, June 19, 2025

Friday, September 22, 2023

This meeting will be held both in-person and virtually. Details will be posted below.

Friday, September 20, 2024
Friday, November 17, 2023 Friday, November 22, 2024


Board of Trustees Meeting - November 17, 2023 (Virtual link information will be posted below.)
9:00 a.m.:
 Opening of Public Session
10:45 a.m.: Public Session scheduled to resume

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://wpunj.zoom.us/j/96946554317?pwd=T3dDRUV0WTN6RUZKTHN6MDRWclVDdz09

 If you are experiencing any technical issues or are having a problem signing in. You can also contact the Helpdesk at 973-720-4357 and let them know that you are unable to connect to the Board of Trustees meeting online and need assistance from IT. They will be standing by, ready to assist.