Board Meeting Schedules

Board of Trustee Meetings and Committee Meetings are held in the 1800 Valley Road Board Room unless otherwise noted.  Board of Trustee Public Sessions are scheduled to begin at about 10:45 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

Board Meetings

2022 2023 2024
Friday, March 4, 2022
This meeting was held both in-person and virtually.
Friday, March 3, 2023 Friday, March 1, 2024
Thursday, June 9, 2022
This meeting was held both in-person and virtually.
Thursday, June 8, 2023 Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, September 16, 2022
This meeting will be held both in-person and virtually. Details will be posted below when available.
Friday, September 22, 2023
Friday, November 18, 2022 Friday, November 17, 2023


Board of Trustees Meeting - September 16, 2022 (Virtual link information will be posted below.)
9:00 a.m.:
 Opening of Public Session
10:45 a.m.: Public Session scheduled to resume


If you are experiencing any technical issues or are having a problem signing in. You can also contact the Helpdesk at 973-720-4357 and let them know that you are unable to connect to the Board of Trustees meeting online and need assistance from IT. They will be standing by, ready to assist.