HR Team

Human Resources Payroll and Employee Benefits
358 Hamburg Turnpike
358 Hamburg Turnpike
College Hall, Room 150
College Hall, Room 130
Wayne, NJ 07470
Wayne, NJ 07470
Office Hours: Monday-Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday-Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Telephone Number: (973) 720-2605
Telephone Number: (973) 720-2885
Fax Number: (973) 720-2090
Fax Number: (973) 720-2013
Confidential Fax Number for Medical Documentation: (973) 720-3694

HR Staff member
Title
Email address

 Annette Baron

 Director, Talent Acquisition and Employee Learning and Development

barona6@wpunj.edu

 Karen Blessing

 Professional Services Specialist

 blessingk@wpunj.edu

 Allison Boucher-Jarvis

 Vice President for Human Resources

 boucherjarvisa@wpunj.edu

 Ramzi Chabayta

 Director, Payroll and Employee Benefits

 chabaytar@wpunj.edu

 Paola Duval

 Technical Assistant, Personnel

 duvalp@wpunj.edu

 Jeannine Evans

 Director, HR Processes & Systems Quality

 evansj24@wpunj.edu

 Stacie Freeman

Senior HR Generalist - Compensation and Classification Analyst

freemans16@wpunj.edu

 Peter Lazzaro

Associate Director, Labor and Employee Relations, Deputy Ethics Liaison Officer

lazzarop1@wpunj.edu

 Cindy Lippmann

 Principal Clerk Typist

 lippmannc1@wpunj.edu

 Ingrid Montoya 

 Supervisor, Employee Benefits

 montoyai@wpunj.edu

 Faith Mutch

 Supervisor, Payroll Services

 mutchf@wpunj.edu

 Denise Robinson Lewis

 Director, Human Resources Operations and Compensation

 lewisd@wpunj.edu

 Tensa Thomas

 Technical Assistant, Personnel

 thomast49@wpunj.edu

 Regina A. Tindall

 Director, Compliance and Labor and Employee Relations, and Ethics Liaison Officer

 tindallr@wpunj.edu

 Myrna Torres 

 Personnel Assistant

 torresm7@wpunj.edu

 Rosemarie Vidal

 Benefits Specialist

 vidalr@wpunj.edu