Committee on Financial Literacy

Design and development of university financial literacy content and related resources are guided by the Committee on Financial Literacy.  Current membership include:


Johanna Torres, Director of Student Enrollment Services
Michael Corso, Director of Financial Aid

Standing Members:

Eva G. Reyes, Associate Director of Student Enrollment Services  
Amanda Vasquez, Director of New Student Programs 
Keyana Darby, Assistant Director of New Student Programs 
Sandra Bembry, Director of Student Accounts
Jonnine Deloatch, Director of Sophomore and Junior Experience
Linda Refsland, Executive Director of Academic Success
Carmen Ortiz, Executive Director of EOF & Academic Achievement 
Sharon Rosengart, Director of Career Development
Rebecca Baird, Interim Director of Residence Life
Rodney Cauthen, Alumni Associate
Jevon Morgan, Student Transition Coordinator 

Membership of the Committee will increase as the scope of this initiative grows.  Other related partners may be Orientation, Students of Life (SOL), UCC Financial Well Being faculty, CCOB Professional Enrichment (PE) Initiative, Honors College, Student Government Association, Peer Counselors etc.