Faculty

Environmental Science Faculty

NamePositionOfficeLabPhoneE-mail
Dr. Martin Becker Professor SE4034 SW308A x3409 beckerm2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jennifer Callanan Associate Professor SE4031 SW308B x3979 callananj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Nicole Davi Chairperson, Professor SE4032 SW322 x3399 davin@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michael Griffiths Professor SE4064A SW304 x2695 griffithsm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Lincoln Professor, Associate Provost Raubinger Hall x2858 lincolnj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Swanson Assistant Professor SE4033 x2589 swansonk@wpunj.edu
Dr. Richard Pardi Emeritus SW310 x2695 pardir@wpunj.edu

Staff

NamePositionOfficeLabPhoneE-mail
Michael DaSilva, M.S. Laboratory
Technician
SE3004 SW310 x2480 dasilvam2@wpunj.edu
Mrs. Carol Sonzogni Secretary SE4064 x2721 sonzognic@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Ms. Carolyn Cairns SW311 x3810 cairnsc2@wpunj.edu
Michael DaSilva, M.S. SE3004 x2480 dasilvam2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elana Klein SW311 x3810 kleine4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Harry Maisch SW311 X3810 maischh@wpunj.edu
Dr. Golam Sarker  SW311 x3810 sarkerg@wpunj.edu
Mr. Joseph Sarnoski SW311 X3810 sarnoskij@wpunj.edu
Mr. Thomas Winters SW311 X3810 winterst2@wpunj.edu