Steering Committee

 2023-2024 Steering Committee

Jenny Nesenjuk Assistant Director and Employer Relations Lead, Career Development Center Co-Chair
Theresa Bivaletz Social Worker for Student Support & Resources Co-Chair
Barbara Andrew  Dean, Honors Program and Professor, Philosophy 
Jane Austin  Professor, Psychology
Myranda Barreau Assistance Director, Center for Diversity and Inclusion
Gamin Bartle  Interim Chief Information Officer
Djanna Hill  Professor, Secondary and Middle School Education
Leslie Kropa Assistant Director of Student Success and Engagement, Residence Life  
Loretta McLaughlin Vignier Chief of Staff  
Johanna Prado  Director, Center for Degree Completion and Adult Learning