Overview

Each student in the department is assigned a faculty advisor who works with the student to make or clarify academic and career decisions. Students are encouraged to meet with their advisors at least once every semester.

List of Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Justina Ekeocha: Advisor-in-Chief

Science East 2062A

x3398

ekeochaj@wpunj.edu

Dr. William Indick (WP Psychology Advisor at Mercer)

Mercer CC

x3936

indickw@wpunj.edu

Dr. Michele Cascardi: Graduate Director of PsyD Program

Science East 2060

x2249

carscardim@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pei-Wen Winnie Ma: Graduate Director of MA Program

Science East 2058

x3403

map@wpunj.edu

Dr. Janet Ahn

Science East 2034

x3394

ahnj9@wpunj.edu

Dr. Jane Austin

Science East 2033

x2472

austinj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Megan Chesin

Science East 2054

x3393

chesinm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Megan Conrad

Science East 2053

x3318

geerdtsm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Bruce Diamond

Science East 2062B

x3400

diamondb@wpunj.edu

Dr. David Freestone

Science East 2055

x2643

freestoned@wpunj.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Haines

Science East 2038

x2500

hainese@wpunj.edu

Dr. Christian Holle

Science East 2036

x3401

hollec@wpunj.edu

Dr. Neil J. Kressel

Science East 2039

x3389

kresseln@wpunj.edu

Dr. Amy Learmonth

Science East 2057

x2765

learmontha@wpunj.edu

Dr. Gloria Leventhal-Caulfield

Science East 2056

x3396

leventhalg@wpunj.edu

Dr. Robin Nemeroff

Science East 2060

x2249

nemeroffr@wpunj.edu

Dr. Natalie A. Obrecht

Science East 2059

x2683

lindemannn@wpunj.edu

Dr. Sumithra Raghavan

Science East 2050

x3317

raghavans@wpunj.edu

Dr. SoYon Rim

Science East 2037

x2951

rims@wpunj.edu