Upcoming Events

Fall 2016 Program Calendar
Click Here


Friday Night at the Rec
Laser Tag

September 2, 2016
10:00pm-1:00am
Free Food & Prizes


Adult CPR/AED & First Aid Training
Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016
9:30am-3:00pm


Get the Hike Outta Here!
High Mountain Preserve

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

11:00am-3:00pm


Welcome Back Splash
Pool Party 

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

8:00pm-10:00pm
Wightman Gym Pool


Intramural Flag Football

Register at www.imleagues.com by Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016
$30.00 per team/$3.00 per person


Jammin' with the Rec
in Zanfino Plaza


Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

12:30pm
Free Food & Giveaways


Adult CPR/AED Training

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016
9:30am-12:30pm


Stand Up Paddling Basics

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

10:00am-1:30pm
Monksville Reservoir, Ringwood, NJ


Intramural Outdoor Soccer

Register at www.imleagues.com by Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016
$30.00 per team/$3.00 per person


Doubles Tennis Tournament

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016
5:30pm @ the Tennis Courts
Register at www.imleagues.com by Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016 


Kayaking Basics

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

2:00pm-5:30pm
Monksville Reservoir, Ringwood, NJ


Home Run Contest

Friday, September 30, 2016
12:00 noon at the Softball Field
Register at www.imleagues.com by Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016


21st Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Walk

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016
12:30-1:30pm
Zanfino Plaza
Click Here For Registration Form


Rec Sign

Facebook Logo

Twitter Logo

Instagram Logo
imleagues logo