Administration

Board of Trustees


Office of the President
Kathleen Waldron, President
973.720.2222
president@wpunj.edu


Office of the Provost
Warren Sandmann, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
973.720.2122
provost@wpunj.edu


Administration and Finance
Stephen Bolyai, Vice President for Administration and Finance
973.720.2233
bolyais@wpunj.edu


Enrollment Management
Reginald Ross, Vice President for Enrollment Management
973.720.6225
rossr@wpunj.edu


Institutional Advancement
Pamela L. Ferguson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
973.720.2425
fergusonp4@wpunj.edu


Student Development
Miki Cammarata, Vice President for Student Development
973.720.2750
cammaratam@wpunj.edu


Marketing and Public Relations
Stuart Goldstein, Associate Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations
College Hall 
973.720.2971
goldsteins@wpunj.edu


External Relations
Patrick DeDeo, Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations and External Affairs
Hobart Manor
973.720.2224
dedeop@wpunj.edu


General Counsel
Glenn R. Jones, Esq., General Counsel to the University and the Board of Trustees
College Hall
973.720.2242
jonesg13@wpunj.edu


Senior Administrators


Administrative and Academic Departments