STAFF

NameRoomPhoneE-Mail
Babb, Ruthina Department Secretary v4072 x2435 babbr@wpunj.edu


FULL TIME FACULTY

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Arya, Avinash V4064 x2986 aryaa@wpunj.edu
Avdeev, Valeriya V4076 x3144 avdeevv@wpunj.edu
Bing, Robert V4067 x2190 bingr@wpunj.edu
Ekmekjian, Elizabeth V4063 x3851 ekmekjiane@wpunj.edu
Mwaura, Muroki V4080 x2953 mwauram@wpunj.edu

Nassiripour, Sia
(Department Chair)

V4073 x2241 nassiripours@wpunj.edu
Nyaboga, Andrew V4069 x2403 nyabogaa@wpunj.edu
Rudnick, Martin V4068 x2618 rudnickm@wpunj.edu
Wong, Hannah V4075 x3618 wongc1@wpunj.edu
Xu, Lianzan V4081 x2963 xul@wpunj.edu