Graduate Program and Director Council Members (2015-2016)

James Alford

Higher Education Administration

Sandra Alon

Curriculum and Learning – Teaching Children Math

Heejung An

Curriculum and Learning

Pamela Brillante

Special Education – TSD and Autism Spectrum Disorders

Lorra Brown

Professional Communication

Anthony Bundy

School Supervisory Endorsement

Paula Danzinger

Professional Counseling (Mental Health & School)

Bruce Diamond

Clinical Psychology

Thomas Fallace

MAT – Secondary Education

Peter Griswold

Special Education – Learning Disabilities

Eun Young (Carrie) Hong


Phoebe Jackson (Rajender Kaur, interim)

English – Literature & Writing

Kem Louie


Pei-Wen (Winnie) Ma


Dewar Macleod


Stephen Marcone

Music Management

Geraldine Mongillo

Chair, Ed Leadership & Professional Studies Dept.

Christina Mouser

Curriculum and Learning – Middle & High School Math

Timothy Newman

Music - Jazz

John Parras

Creative and Professional Writing

Vincent Parrillo

Applied Sociology/ Assessment

Michael Peek

Biology/ Biotechnology

Ellen Pozzi

Curriculum and Learning – School Library Media Specialist

Julie Rosenthal

MAT – Elementary and Middle School Education

Gordon Schmidt

Exercise and Sports Studies

Holly Seplocha

Alternate Route Early Childhood (P-3)

Janis Strasser

Curriculum and Learning – Early Childhood

Michael Thompson

Public Policy  and International Affairs

Jim Tsiamtsiouris

Communication Disorders

Thomas Uhlein

Fine Arts

Manina Urgolo-Huckvale

Chair, Special Education & Counseling Dept.

Kevin Walsh

Educational Leadership

Hilary Wilder

Higher Education Administration; Learning Technologies

Bruce Williams

Curriculum and Learning – Bilingual/ESL

Michael Yakubov


Kyung-Hyan (Angie) Yoo

Professional Communication