Assessment Team

Rebecca Baird - Associate Director, Residence Life bairdr3@wpunj.edu . Serves as a consultant to departments and as one of the technology site administrators for Compliance Assist and Baseline.

Myranda Barreau - Assistant Director, Campus Activities, Service and Leadership barreaum@wpunj.edu Serves as a consultant to departments.

Theresa Bivaletz - Campus Victim Services Coordinator  bivaletzt@wpunj.edu. Serves as a consultant to departments.

Matthew Liguori – Resident Director, Residence Life LIGUORIM1@wpunj.edu.  Serves as a consultant to departments.

Victoria Nauta - Associate Director, Career Development Center nautav@wpunj.edu. Serves as a consultant to departments.

Glen Sherman - Associate VP & Dean of Student Development, shermang@wpunj.edu. Serves as a consultant to departments and provides oversight and leadership for divisional assessment efforts.