Faculty

Faculty members have a solid professional and educational background and are dedicated to the most vigorous standards of scholarship and artistic endeavor. Small classes provide the individual attention so necessary for each student to reach their utmost potential.

Art Department Chair
Lauren Razzore
razzorel@wpunj.edu

Graduate Program Director
David Horton
hortond@wpunj.edu

Lab Technician
Christopher Weber
weberc@wpunj.edu

Power Art Secretary
Jean Strone
stronej@wpunj.edu

Ben Shahn Secretary
Tina Giraldi
giraldit@wpunj.edu

Power Art Front Desk
Bernard Suchit
suchitb@wpunj.edu


Full Time Faculty