Membership of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee


Kamilah Bayete, Graduate student 

Steve Bolyai, VP Administration and Finance

Anne Cilberti, Dean David and Lorraine Cheng Library

Kris Cohen, VP Enrollment Management

Olga Correa, Undergrad student

Sandra DeYoung, Dean College of Science and Health

Mark Ellis, Professor of Sociology, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Rochelle Kaplan, Professor of Educational Leadership, College of Education

Joann Lee, Professor of Communication, College of Arts and Communication

John Martone, VP Student Development

Raza Mir, Professor of Marketing & Management, Cotsakos College of Business

John Parras, Chair, Faculty Senate

Will Pesce, Trustee, Vice-Chair of William Paterson University Board of Trustees

Aaron VanDuyne, Trustee, Vice-Chair of William Paterson University Foundation Board

Kathleen Waldron, President

Edward Weil, Provost and SVP for Academic Affairs