ERN Conference 2016

Emerging Researchers National (ERN) Conference in STEM: February 25-27, 2016 Washington, DC

2016 Oral and Poster Presentation Winners

Listed below are the undergraduate and graduate award winners for Oral and Poster Presentations at the 2016 Emerging Researchers National (ERN) Conference in STEM.

Undergraduate Awards
Biological Sciences
First Place
Christopher Wellman, University of the District of Columbia

Second Place
Sayed Hussain Ather, Indiana University, Bloomington
LaTaijah Crawford, Delaware State University


First Place
Andrew Blake, Delaware State University
Waynesha Blaylock, Tougaloo College
Robert Emeh, Alabama State University
Marlene Macias, California State University, Los Angeles
Sirai Ramierz, William Paterson University
Monica Saha, University of Kansas

Second Place
Kathlyn Hornburger, Milwaukee School of Engineering
Keira Williams, Spelman College

Third Place
Lydia Gorfu, Spelman College