Contact Us


Instruction & Research Technology
 Gamin Bartle, PhD, Director
  Email: bartleg
  Office: Library 120d
  Phone: 973.720.2659
Patrick Ryan, Associate Director 
  Email: ryanp
  Office: Hobart 320
  Phone: 973.720.3326
 Tony Krucinski, Assistant Coordinator
  Email: krucinskit
  Office: Library 120e
  Phone: 973.720.2659
Bill O'Donnell, AV/Network Design Engineer
  Email: odonnellw1
  Office: Library 120f
  Phone: 973.720.6233
Center for Teaching with Technology
Robert Harris, Assistant Director for Center for Teaching with Technology
  Email: harrisr
  Office: Library 120h
  Phone: 973.720.2451
Jae Kim, Senior Instructional Designer
  Email: kimj
  Office: Library 120i
  Phone: 973.720.2937
Housen Maratouk, Instructional Designer
  Email: maratoukh
  Office: Library 120j
  Phone: 973.720.2220
Broadcast, Production & Support
Dante Portella, Audio Technician
  Email: portellad
  Office: Hobart 305
  Phone: 973.720.2482
Brian Gorski, Head End Engineer
  Email: gorskib
  Office: Hobart 131
  Phone: 973.720.2318
Rhoderick Holliday, Engineer
  Email: hollidayr1
  Office: Hobart 230
  Phone: 973.720.2959
Greg Mattison, Digital Media Specialist
  Email: mattisonw
  Office: Hobart 305
  Phone: 973.720.3711
Rob Meyer, Video Engineer
  Email: meyerr
  Office: Hobart 116
  Phone: 973.720.2613
Tom Nemeth, Digital Collections Manager
  Email: nemetht
  Office: Hobart 230
  Phone: 973.720.2416
Media Services/Classroom Technology Support
Michael Milling, Evening AV Technician
  Email: millingm
  Office: Library 120
  Phone: 973.720.2991
Bill Shaw: Multimedia Technician, Valley Road
  Email: shaww
  Office: Valley Road G063
  Phone: 973.720.3770
Damon Weber, AV Control Systems Manager
  Email: weberd
  Office: Science 3054c
  Phone: 973.720.6423