Foundation Board Members

Pamela L. Ferguson

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, William Paterson University

Aaron Van Duyne III '75, MM '08

Partner, Founder of Van Duyne, Bruno & Co., P.A.

Allen Magrini
Vice Chair

Retired, Senior Vice President, Land Use and Development, Hartz Mountain Industries

Linda A. Niro '76

Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President, 1st Constitution Bank

Russell J. Hawkins

Retired Vice President for Human Resources, Allied-Signal (Honeywell)

Jean Aires '64, MA '88

Sales Associate, Coldwell Banker, Alumni Association Executive Council Representative

Steve Bolyai

Vice President for Administration and Finance, William Paterson University

Rafael Cuellar

President and CEO, Shoprite, Passaic, NJ

Robert Devine '74

Retired, Partner - Consulting Practice, Grassi & Co.

Domenico DiMaio '97

Vice President, Investments Financial Advisor Associate, JP Morgan Chase

Bill Duffy

Reference Librarian, Faculty Representative, William Paterson University

Russell J. Fishkind

Partner, Saul Ewing, LLP

Michael Fitzgerald '78

Senior Vice President, QBE North America

Allan Gorab '72

Retired General Manager of Koch Modular Process Systems, LLC

Frederick L. Gruel

Retired, President and CEO, AAA New Jersey Automobile Club

Richard J. Helldobler

President, William Paterson University

Les Hirsch '74

President, Saint Peter’s Healthcare System

Amy Ibrahimaj

Director and Officer, The Muna and Basem Hishmeh Foundation

Constantine Lenas

President and Chief Operating Officer, Lenfam Management Company

Lauren Locker '79

Certified Financial Planner, Owner, Locker Financial Services, LLC.

Jennifer Mazawey

Partner, Genova Burns

Richard Miller

Member, Williams, Caliri, Miller & Otley, PC

James Nall '71

Bergen County Tax Commissioner & Audit Committee Chair of Fuel Systems Solutions (FSYS)

Mary Kay Scucci

Managing Director, Securities Industry Financial Markets Association (SIFMA)

Michael A. Seeve

President of Mountain Development

 Foundation 2016


April 2016 -
Front Row – Linda Niro, Steve Bolyai, Jennifer Mazawey, Constantine Lenas, Allen Magrini, Jean Aires, Lauren Locker, Domenico DiMaio
Back Row – Aaron Van Duyne, Bill Duffy, Pam Ferguson, Amy Ibrahimaj, Mike Seeve