Advisory Board

Thomas Abraham, Ph.D., President, Innovative Research and Products, Inc.; Founder President and Chairman Emeritus, Global Organization of People of Indian Origin (GOPIO).

Sheila D. Collins, retired professor of Political Science, William Paterson University; co-founder and Executive Committee member of the National Jobs for All Coalition, National Rainbow Coordinator for the Jesse Jackson presidential campaign in 1984.

Ted Glick, national coordinator, U.S. Climate Emergency Council; Policy Director for the Chesapeake Climate Action Network. Bio.

Madelyn Hoffman, Executive Director, NJ Peace Action.

Sally Kader, President, International Federation for Peace & Sustainable Development.

Rev. Robert Moore, Executive Director, Coalition for Peace Action (CFPA). Bio.

Bassima Mustafa, WPU class of 1990, teacher, Charles J. Riley/School 9 in Paterson, NJ; Member, Board of Directors, NJ Department of Education Educational Opportunity Fund

Eswar Phadia, retired professor of Mathematics and Dean, William Paterson University, and founder of the Gandhian Forum for Peace and Justice