Faculty and Staff

Linda Gazzillo Diaz, EdD, ATC

Program Director
Linda Gazzillo Diaz, Ed.D., ATC, LMT
131 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2364
E-mail: gazzillol@wpunj.edu

Coordinator of Clinical Education
Robb S. Rehberg, PhD, ATC, NREMT
127 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2267
E-mail: rehbergr@wpunj.edu

norberg
Faculty
Jaclyn Morrissette, PhD, ATC
121 Wightman Gym
Phone: (973) 720-2105
E-mail: morrissettej1@wpunj.edu

Alison Bewalder, MS, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer and Preceptor
Allison Moquin, M.S., ATC
110 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2358
Email: moquina@wpunj.edu

Assistant Athletic Trainer and Preceptor
Dondi Boyd, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-3620
Email: boydd@wpunj.edu

Paul

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer and Preceptor 
Paul Diorio, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2135
Email: dioriop@student.wpunj.edu

CourtneyATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer and Preceptor
Courtney Lawler, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2135
Email: lawlerc1@student.wpunj.edu

Joelle

Medical Director and Adjunct Faculty
Joelle S. Rehberg, DO
Email: rehbergj@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty and Preceptor
Mike Prybicien, MA, ATC, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: prybicienm@wpunj.edu

Ozzie

Adjunct Faculty

Ozzie Diaz, MS, ATC
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: diazo@wpunj.edu