Faculty and Staff

 
Name Phone Email

Madeline Garcia

-Communication Disorders & Sciences - Academic and Clinic Secretary 

 973-720-2208

 
Garciam@wpunj.edu

Kristen Victorino, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Associate Professor

-Department Chairperson and Graduate Program Director

Faculty Page

 973-720-3352

Victorinok@wpunj.edu 

Betty Kollia, Ph.D., CCC-SLP   

-Professor 

Faculty Page

 

 973-720-2798

973-720-2798

Jim Tsiamtsiouris, Ph.D., CCC-SLP  

-Professor

Faculty Page



 973-720-3355

 
Tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu 

 

Nicole Magaldi, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                  

-Associate Professor

Faculty Page

 973-720-3353

Magaldin@wpunj.edu  



    

 

Eusun Park, Ph.D.

-Assistant Professor

Faculty Page

  973-720-3552

Parke10@wpunj.edu 

Fasanella, Eileen, BA, MS, CCC

-Clinic Director of the Speech and Hearing Clinic

     973-720-3359/2207

Fasanellae@wpunj.edu 

Carole E. Gelfer, Ph.D.

-Professor Emerita

Gelferc@wpunj.edu