History Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Jason R. Ambroise

Office: Atrium 233

973-720-2757

ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Joanne Miyang Cho

Office: Atrium 213

973-720-3051

choj@wpunj.edu

Yingcong Dai

Office: Atrium 204

973-720-2816

daiy@wpunj.edu

Terry Finnegan

Office: Atrium 206

973-720-3046

finnegant@wpunj.edu

Navyug Gill

Office: Atrium 235

973-720-3038

gilln2@wpunj.edu

David Koistinen

Office: Atrium 239

973-720-3025

koistinend@wpunj.edu

Dewar MacLeod

Office: Atrium 210

973-720-3047

macleodg@wpunj.edu

Scott McDonough

Office: Atrium 203

973-720-3930

mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu

Lucia McMahon

Department Chair

Office: Atrium 213

973-720-3044

mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu

K. Molly O'Donnell

Office: Atrium 231

973-720-2146

odonnellk@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Theodore F. Cookcookt@wpunj.edu

Evelyn Gonzalezgonzaleze@wpunj.edu

George Robbrobbg@wpunj.edu

Neici Zellerzellern@wpunj.edu